adix_82
international set? with oneplus warranty or shop warranty? any ideas?![]()
International set is harder to get than dinosaur eggs... its china.. can flash to CM11s. Retain the 64GB..
international set? with oneplus warranty or shop warranty? any ideas?![]()
Buy OnePlus One 64GB 4G LTE Mobile Phone | Best Prices & Reviews selling @ S$560.86 with 1-Year Door-to-Door Warranty
anyone bought from it?
http://cameraparadise.com/en/warranty/What is door to door warranty sia? From your door to the door of the repair centre? Hahaha.
u knock their door and beg for warranty lorWhat is door to door warranty sia? From your door to the door of the repair centre? Hahaha.

quote before flippersWho wants invite? Quote this now. Top 10 will stand a chance to get it, together with the elected 4
Who wants invite? Quote this now. Top 10 will stand a chance to get it, together with the elected 4

Would like the invite but wrong thread?
Anyway, China VS Int doesn't affect anything when using it in Singapore right?
Is there any shop in Singapore that repairs OPO already? Or if get China set and it dies = jialat?
Thanks![]()
Phone at home now, but I still in camp. Feels bad man.![]()

Piang eh.
Got invite thread still post invite stuff here.
Later chikaboom all come here post asking for invite liao.
some ppl just don't bother opening their eyes to see bro![]()

Crack screen no repair yet. If u put a tempered glass. No issue at all.
Shop provide repair due to software issue.
For hardware issue, it is possible to repair in spore.