ONEPlus ONE phone

Vulpix

Man, I wish there was a way to tune the auto brightness intensity.

highdiver_2000

i just received an invite from OnePlus .
I also signed up the forwarder account with comgate . Can advise what the total cost you pay to ship to Singapore

wats yr forum id number ar? wanna see if my invites is coming liao bo :s22:

escription Unit price Qty Amount
OnePlus One Sandstone Black 64 GB
Item Number 0101020602 $349.00 USD 1 $349.00 USD
Charger US
Item Number 0201000401 $0.00 USD 1 $0.00 USD
OnePlus Screen Protector
Item Number 0207040700 $4.99 USD 1 $4.99 USD
Shipping
Item Number Select Shipping Method - USPS $14.34 USD 1 $14.34 USD
Subtotal $368.33 USD
Total $368.33 USD
Payment $368.33 USD
Charge will appear on your credit card statement as 'PAYPAL *ONEPLUSTECH'
Payment sent to payment@oneplus.net
From amount $478.12 SGD
To amount $368.33 USD

Vpost. Not too sure how much they are going to charge me and of course + GST.

My forum number is 59K, last 2 weeks was just 30K.

Telur17

any recommendations?? prefer dark background kind. and playstore got themes ah?? sorry, android noob here. came over from ios
I oso din know. N I've been using nexus 4 since it came out :p
Hi guys, you guys got put cover for your opo. If yes, what type of cover you put?

And anyone got lobang buy screen protector? I was being recommended orzly tempered glass being a cheapo, looking for cheaper alternative :p
got a nikilin cover tat I posted a few pages back. hubby got the tempered glass n cover from aliexpress. about $16 for both

Espreeko!

Anyone here interested to get a 64GB OPO international set with 1 year warranty by OnePlus. I have a set to let go.

Not looking to earn any profits, just want to recoup my cost of S$500.

Please SMS (NOT whatsapp or call): 8 FIVE 32847 FIVE

zeichs

escription Unit price Qty Amount
OnePlus One Sandstone Black 64 GB
Item Number 0101020602 $349.00 USD 1 $349.00 USD
Charger US
Item Number 0201000401 $0.00 USD 1 $0.00 USD
OnePlus Screen Protector
Item Number 0207040700 $4.99 USD 1 $4.99 USD
Shipping
Item Number Select Shipping Method - USPS $14.34 USD 1 $14.34 USD
Subtotal $368.33 USD
Total $368.33 USD
Payment $368.33 USD
Charge will appear on your credit card statement as 'PAYPAL *ONEPLUSTECH'
Payment sent to payment@oneplus.net
From amount $478.12 SGD
To amount $368.33 USD

Vpost. Not too sure how much they are going to charge me and of course + GST.

My forum number is 59K, last 2 weeks was just 30K.

then my 111k invite probarly coming sept or oct :s12:

shawniiex

Hey guys, sorry to intrude, cause i've got many inquiries about the OnePlus One cases for Diztronic.

I would be placing my Orders for my next batch of Diztronic casings on Monday morning. If you're interested in purchasing the cases, please fill up my form at the link below.

Cases will take up to a week to reach me from the USA.
Feel free to message me for any enquiries.
Thanks for the support!

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1mGk7g-ePEZ1UJqwSOf96fxLSKwkLNdkz7_LfCfCJf0U/viewform

lalalalalala

the screen is Corning© Gorilla© Glass 3 still need to apply sp or not?

Can if u want. The screen is really good I should say. Used naked for 3 days without any microscratches. SP is just in case drop then hopefully the SP will shatter instead of the gorilla glass

hongyihui

Nillkin 9h tempered glass screen protector
Brand new
Its my spare copy actually.

For one plus one.

Check my listing in marketplace.

Collection in the east or at 10@claymore (only this afternoon at 2pm)

8590 4724

imacbie

Just some info to share with fellow users!

There are actually 3 different kind of "yellow screen".

[*]The first is the yellowish color of the whole screen, that is due to original software settings of the kernel, and you can change it if you are using franco kernel. The newest cm sources are changed to a more colder color.

[*]The second issue is what you mentioned, the yellow bands at the bottom of the screen. It is usual with "freshly" manufactured screens (it has been noticed on various freshly produced HTC, Apple, LG and other smartphones too) and it is caused by glue. It will cure with time, most often in a few weeks. UV light exposure of the screen accelerates the process.

[*]The third type lf yellow screen issue is yellow dots on random places on the screen. It is a hardware defect and it's covered by warranty, if you notice it you should contact oneplus support.

kohler

I paid all about $520.

I also forecast ard between SG$500-530 range for the phone and shipping cost. I decided to go ahead to place the order for OnePlus one as i have been waiting since May .

Seek advise from my friend about this phone. He was against buying an Oneplus one set due to the fact that there is no local service support and local warranty here. Basically this phone will be like an export set phone . His reasoning is that LG G3 (SG$715 at this point) has dropped quite a lot and this OPP price amount is not justifiable

BlurKillerEX

Just some info to share with fellow users!

Oh thanks for the info, my china set doesnt seem to have yellow banding problem but the whole screen is quite warm in comparison to my other phones, isn't bothering me much but hopefully it can get fixed soon :D

Vulpix

Settings - display and lights - brightness-press the auto to on auto brightness - press the gear - press adjust

I don't see it adjusting the intensity of the auto brightness? I tried doing that already.

kohler

for those order from Oneplus phone . Do u have issue in claim the invite .

"Notice: It looks like we have not yet launched in your country. (Singapore)
If you claim this invite, we will not be able to ship to you."

Thou i have already added the US forwarder address but i still hit with this message

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.