ONEPlus ONE phone

evilster

anyone having a problem, my status bar just went missing in my OPO.. Any1 know what to do. I already cleared by cache alr.

cheong79

Saw this as well. Does it work for us in SG? Which country is the best place to buy and ship to SG? US? US set LTE can work in SG?

Bro, no problem, LTE can use but it will shown LTE signal instead of 4G commonly for asia country.

cheong79

How to use NFC to detect my Ezlink card? I open the translink card reader app and put the Ezlink card below, loud noise come out.

lalalalalala

How to use NFC to detect my Ezlink card? I open the translink card reader app and put the Ezlink card below, loud noise come out.
might be app buggy, i have tried with nets flashpay and can read. afew bros here cannot use the transitlink app to read also

stanstan

This is what I think:
any physical defects
any dead pixels
yellow tint though many said that it is not an issue
upgrade to the latest firmware.

BTW anyone is Singapore interested to buy a sealed set OnePlus One 64gb from US as the Oneplus one still shipped and delivered to the 2 phones that I cancelled. I do not taking one to play but has no need for a 2nd similar phone. I has escalated to claim using Paypal. If cannot resolve then may has to ship the 2 phones to Singapore.

nachocheese

i doubt n6 will be available locally becuz its still nt listed in ida list and the price is a deal breaker. hooted a OPO on sunday

can i chx the default os from oneplus official store is colorOS? if so, any guide to change to cyangenmod?

Oinkize

i doubt n6 will be available locally becuz its still nt listed in ida list and the price is a deal breaker. hooted a OPO on sunday

can i chx the default os from oneplus official store is colorOS? if so, any guide to change to cyangenmod?

If buy from opo international site it will come with cm 11s...

cheong79

Already share multiple times here, go Play Store and search Singapore Transit Card Reader app.

The official transitlink app does not.

Bro, try liao cannot not... only NETS flashpay can detect can use.

Read users feedback those phone not officially sell in local market one cannot access. A lot Nexus 5 users feedback said cannot use. And the app creator oso dun bother to reply. They only reply to those common phone model in market.

shager

It appears some can, and some can't.

The Singapore Transit Card reader works fine for my OPO. Just tried it. Also the NetsFlash PAY app works too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.