samsung s25 edgeWant to change phone soon too but dunno what to buy also.
Boycott Samsung cos of green lines liao.samsung s25 edge
realme originate from oppo.oneplus oppo
same factory
realme xiaomi, same factory i think
s25 ultra now 1148 with vouchersBoycott Samsung cos of green lines liao.
Now got Poco, realme, oppo, OnePlus till so confused.
the samsung and oneplus price is for local or export sets?s25 ultra now 1148 with vouchers
oneplus 13 lowest i saw is 719 but heard oneplus also got green line issue
poco branding is just global rom version of xiaomi
realme usually cheap and good specs but mediocre camera that's why can afford to be cheap
i never went into that area just see the price onlythe samsung and oneplus price is for local or export sets?
from where? later i go see seei never went into that area just see the price only
Moi Moi, using since Jan and never looked back, no regrets. Switched over from S22, I am a big fan of One UI but the hardware prowess of OnePlus really No Horse Run.Anyone using the latest 13?
OnePlus 13 very good reviews.Anyone using the latest 13?
chew bery lucky, can bai toto.china brand phone can kena green line too if they are using samsung panel.
my old vivo phone tio before but heng still under warranty
shopeefrom where? later i go see see
mister mobile change 1 screen only $150 +/-chew bery lucky, can bai toto.
moi vivo, xiaomi, oneplus, oppo phones no such luck