Hi bro you got your set from who? Thanks and is that tempered glass?
that one just normal film protector, haha.Damn good review alex!!
the set was from Mobile hardware.that one just normal film protector, haha.
Thanks bro!
That's the normal film protector which comes in default with the phone?
Nice review!
That's the normal film protector which comes in default with the phone?
Nice review!

seperate ya. bought from Mobile hardware also.![]()
Mobile hardware warranty is go back to them for 1 year? How's the screen protector? Good? Sorry for so many questions! Appreciate the help!!!

You all so good get Liao, mobile bee say mine got problem ask me wait next batch. Don't know should just buy from mobile hardware notmore ex leh $430 vs $403 WA shag
If urgent, get from MH. Can check before at their shop ma.You all so good get Liao, mobile bee say mine got problem ask me wait next batch. Don't know should just buy from mobile hardware notmore ex leh $430 vs $403 WA shag
they got say when next batch coming?
thought you buy earlier than farmbeaner?
Well if you feel its worth to wait for at least 1 more week for savings of $27.I contacted after you shared the lobang but ytd wasn't able to meet them at their office. Like dunno need wait till how Long but the price is good leh!
Well if you feel its worth to wait for at least 1 more week for savings of $27.
Everyone has their priorities.
Sent from OnePlus ONE E1001 using GAGT
just got the package ! its really OMG this phone!
Yours from mobile bee?