Onitsuka Tiger

karyaC

shape n fit looks sublime. but the colour is :/
exactly, i'm not too hot over that colour eventhough it's a pretty cool shade of blue. i'm hoping they'll release this in more colour choices... :D

Feel like throwing out my Toms and getting this for the summer...

onitsuka-tiger-spring11-tabigutsu.jpg

onitsuka-tiger-spring11-tabigutsu-1.jpg

Onitsuka Tiger – Global Collection – Tabigutsu | Spring 2011

and a new hot collection

aisen01.jpg

onitsuka tiger: the aisen range - dip dyed indigo

Suiton

Niaoson

just wondering, how are you going to ship them to singapore since they only ship to US addresses? also, how much will it cost to bring them to singapore? thanks

Get zappos to send it to a forwarding service (e.g. vpost, comgateway) which will then send it to Singapore for you :)

Cost wise I'm not too sure also. Depends on the size and weight of the item which I don't know since I personally have never purchased from zappos before.

karyaC

anyone recently went to TW and still saw this on sale? =:p
i saw em' when i was there in January... =:p
just take note there's 2 OT outlets now, the one at XiMenDing (by Liz) and the one at Zhongxiao DunHua.

u going TW soon ah... help me tompang oso leh... hehehe :D

LouisSaha

Got 2 stores at ximending. 1 is by liz and one more near the toliet restaurant official tiger store.

MeRfMeRf

wah , merf korkor u going TW is it ? if yes can tong pang u to help me buy or nt ? i wan this shoe for quite some time liao...

i saw em' when i was there in January... =:p
just take note there's 2 OT outlets now, the one at XiMenDing (by Liz) and the one at Zhongxiao DunHua.

u going TW soon ah... help me tompang oso leh... hehehe :D

fwahz... shoo many butties wana buy arh. moi ish going in late April, if i ish gotch space in moi luggage maybe can try.

thanks for the info karyaC, i will go there beo beo abit first and will post up here once i've rch dere. hmm dunno still selling not?

MeRfMeRf

Got 2 stores at ximending. 1 is by liz and one more near the toliet restaurant official tiger store.

sahadidi, ish there any other sexclusive OT shoes or merchantdise that ish notch avail in SG de? any other sexppening place there to go boh?

karyaC

fwahz... shoo many butties wana buy arh. moi ish going in late April, if i ish gotch space in moi luggage maybe can try.

thanks for the info karyaC, i will go there beo beo abit first and will post up here once i've rch dere. hmm dunno still selling not?
LOL!!! i'm joking lah... no need to help me tompang :D
ur best bet for that model is the Liz outlet, since it's right at XiMenDing u can go check that one out first.

i honestly never see the one near toilet restaurant :(
sahadidi, ish there any other sexclusive OT shoes or merchantdise that ish notch avail in SG de? any other sexppening place there to go boh?
chances are you can hoot the MoJ limitd editions (which sell out very fast after launch) or you can try see if either outlets brought in the OT collabs.

u ish elitez merfmerf i dunno what sexciting u looking for leh.... :s22:

stylux

Ic , haha i'm just trying my luck only, though i know chances isnt high... if u can let me know k ...

MeRfMeRf

LOL!!! i'm joking lah... no need to help me tompang :D
ur best bet for that model is the Liz outlet, since it's right at XiMenDing u can go check that one out first.

i honestly never see the one near toilet restaurant :(

chances are you can hoot the MoJ limitd editions (which sell out very fast after launch) or you can try see if either outlets brought in the OT collabs.

u ish elitez merfmerf i dunno what sexciting u looking for leh.... :s22:

moi ish notch elite prease... just a commoner trying to earn a living nia. :o thanks for the info buttie! moi ish staying at XMD area so will def chk out Liz store. anwyay i ish will rook out for the MoJ series, but i thot i saw them being sold in S360 thou?

Ic , haha i'm just trying my luck only, though i know chances isnt high... if u can let me know k ...

haha will PM chiu de. :D

Hi guys just wanna ask. Anybody order from http://blackwhiteshoes.wordpress.com/ before? Is it really authentic?

imho, i think theirs are non-authentic. anyway for a few tens of dollars, buy from legit sources ish still betta then buying from unknown ones to save abit and yet have no peace of mind.

karyaC

moi ish notch elite prease... just a commoner trying to earn a living nia. :o thanks for the info buttie! moi ish staying at XMD area so will def chk out Liz store. anwyay i ish will rook out for the MoJ series, but i thot i saw them being sold in S360 thou?
S360 velly sexpensive pls... and do check out if there's other collabs u can buy, if really going for the normal mexico66 pls just go SOGO and buy coz if u spend >3000TWD can claim tax rebate, just tell the sales zeh zeh u ish tourist and she will give u the slip to accumulate receipts then u go to the customer service center to do up the document. :D

LouisSaha

gotch ar.
The LIZ I think just beside the "Design Tshirts Store graniph".
But the official store of Onitsuka Tiger is right behind the alley. Very hard to explain leh.. :( Nevermind, I try get for you the address. ;) My OT shoe I got from taiwan, also not available in Singapore too.

Btw here is mine shoe where I bought from TW last year april during my trip there.

p0704102236.jpg

EDIT: MErfy kor kor, here the address! :D

Onitsuka Tiger TAIPEI HSIMENDING No.35 Kun Ming Street Taipei, TAIWAN, R.O.C
TEL:886-2-2388-0622

This is the Official Store of OT. The store is called, ONITSUKA TIGER. Not LIZ or smth.
For exclusive items will be the official OT T-shirts, damn nice and chio. All not sold in Singapore one.
The SA told me, those OT SHOES sold in TW, most of it are only available in TW only.

karyaC

Yes I know, What I meant was, the store banner they put only "Onitsuka Tiger", never put LIZ up above, whereas the one beside the GRANIPH store got put LIZ big big as store logo. :s22::s22:
ic ic... but inside the store, the tags gotch put Liz quite prominently :o
haiyah, small issue anyways lah... can get genuine and nice item can riaos :D

oh found the other store u talking about... hur hur hur

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.