Onitsuka Tiger

LouisSaha

ic ic... but inside the store, the tags gotch put Liz quite prominently :o
haiyah, small issue anyways lah... can get genuine and nice item can riaos :D

oh found the other store u talking about... hur hur hur

yup. no worries.;)
thats why i said got 2 stores. one is liz and one is OT.
Both under LIZ too, but the OT official one is only OT brand banner where I got my sneaker from there. I went in the Liz one too... nth much.
So wanna let merfy know that he should go the one I mentioned. :D

MeRfMeRf

S360 velly sexpensive pls... and do check out if there's other collabs u can buy, if really going for the normal mexico66 pls just go SOGO and buy coz if u spend >3000TWD can claim tax rebate, just tell the sales zeh zeh u ish tourist and she will give u the slip to accumulate receipts then u go to the customer service center to do up the document. :D

ooooh cool~ dinch know can claim tax over there in TW, but total accumalated sexpenditure must >3000TWD arh. ;)

gotch ar.
The LIZ I think just beside the "Design Tshirts Store graniph".
But the official store of Onitsuka Tiger is right behind the alley. Very hard to explain leh.. Nevermind, I try get for you the address. My OT shoe I got from taiwan, also not available in Singapore too.

Btw here is mine shoe where I bought from TW last year april during my trip there.

p0704102236.jpg

EDIT: MErfy kor kor, here the address! :D

Onitsuka Tiger TAIPEI HSIMENDING No.35 Kun Ming Street Taipei, TAIWAN, R.O.C
TEL:886-2-2388-0622

This is the Official Store of OT. The store is called, ONITSUKA TIGER. Not LIZ or smth.
For exclusive items will be the official OT T-shirts, damn nice and chio. All not sold in Singapore one.
The SA told me, those OT SHOES sold in TW, most of it are only available in TW only.

notch bad ley, but moi more inclined towards their Mex66 range :D

yup. no worries.;)
thats why i said got 2 stores. one is liz and one is OT.
Both under LIZ too, but the OT official one is only OT brand banner where I got my sneaker from there. I went in the Liz one too... nth much.
So wanna let merfy know that he should go the one I mentioned. :D

sodesneh, hokayz! moi def will drop by bah, will be getting 3G Data Access so can use googlemaps to search. sanks chiu for all the info!

karyaC

ooooh cool~ dinch know can claim tax over there in TW, but total accumalated sexpenditure must >3000TWD arh. ;)
SOGO have, not sure about other shops.... u can ask :o
and draw money from DBS atms there no need to pay extra charges... dun use the money changer there, most of them the rates very low.

and LIZ opened another official OT outlet at Zhongxiao Dunhua, u can check the link i posted previously for the address... :s13:

MeRfMeRf

SOGO have, not sure about other shops.... u can ask :o
and draw money from DBS atms there no need to pay extra charges... dun use the money changer there, most of them the rates very low.

and LIZ opened another official OT outlet at Zhongxiao Dunhua, u can check the link i posted previously for the address... :s13:

ooh, meaning the DBS ATM rates still betta den their local sexchange rates arh? :(

karyaC

ooh, meaning the DBS ATM rates still betta den their local sexchange rates arh? :(
it was better when i was there lah... but u really have to go and compare :o
oh yah... some places gotch fwee wifi, so set ur detect onz ;)

MeRfMeRf

it was better when i was there lah... but u really have to go and compare :o
oh yah... some places gotch fwee wifi, so set ur detect onz ;)

okiez! anyway i be most likely getting a unlimited usage data plan for moi fone, so shuld be easy to locate stuffs bah. :D

Niaoson

Any experienced OT-wearer knows if the shoes will expand a little after getting seasoned?

Bought a size 8 and after wearing for a few days, find it a big tight :( I think the cutting runs a bit on the small side? Because I'm wearing size 8 for my New Balance shoes too and they fit just nice :o

thurzmilktoast55

Any experienced OT-wearer knows if the shoes will expand a little after getting seasoned?

Bought a size 8 and after wearing for a few days, find it a big tight :( I think the cutting runs a bit on the small side? Because I'm wearing size 8 for my New Balance shoes too and they fit just nice :o

yep it'll expand quite abit, esp near ur little toe there :)

Erwinlow

gotch ar.
But the official store of Onitsuka Tiger is right behind the alley. Very hard to explain leh.. :( Nevermind, I try get for you the address. ;) My OT shoe I got from taiwan, also not available in Singapore too.

Btw here is mine shoe where I bought from TW last year april during my trip there.

p0704102236.jpg

This is the Official Store of OT. The store is called, ONITSUKA TIGER. Not LIZ or smth.
For exclusive items will be the official OT T-shirts, damn nice and chio. All not sold in Singapore one.
The SA told me, those OT SHOES sold in TW, most of it are only available in TW only.
Wah how much is this pair? Saw the Design Tshirts Store graniph shop but diddnt see the OT shop.

Bought a pair of OT for 40 sing in US 3 weeks ago. :D

LouisSaha

Wah how much is this pair? Saw the Design Tshirts Store graniph shop but diddnt see the OT shop.

Bought a pair of OT for 40 sing in US 3 weeks ago. :D

wow OT in US so dirt cheap ar? :eek:
Lol I didnt know that... haha

Hmmmm I bought at around NT 3200 for that sneaker. Lol.

Erwinlow

wow OT in US so dirt cheap ar? :eek:
Lol I didnt know that... haha

Hmmmm I bought at around NT 3200 for that sneaker. Lol.
If you go to the correct stores yup... but not many stores selling OT also.

That's quite exp isn't it? But design nice :)

MeRfMeRf

sup butties! am here in XND now, visited the OT store but that particular design i wanted ish no more sizes left liaoz, in the end bought this instead.

7eff687a.jpg

LouisSaha

If you go to the correct stores yup... but not many stores selling OT also.

That's quite exp isn't it? But design nice :)

Hmmmm about SGD125 loh. But still cheaper than sg ba.
But this design, I went to OT stores in SG, cannot find the same one.
But got 1 quite similar to mine but no red tip and tail. :s13:

sup butties! am here in XND now, visited the OT store but that particular design i wanted ish no more sizes left liaoz, in the end bought this instead.

7eff687a.jpg

GXGX MErfy! :D

MeRfMeRf

You mean xi men ding in Taiwan?nice shoe

-----
This message is sent from HWZ forums iPhone app

yup in TW buttie, their other store thats nearer to T-Shirt Design Graniph now sells more Haviananas and the OT range welly limited.

Hmmmm about SGD125 loh. But still cheaper than sg ba.
But this design, I went to OT stores in SG, cannot find the same one.
But got 1 quite similar to mine but no red tip and tail. :s13:

GXGX MErfy! :D

xiexie Sahadidi! I bought the above pair for abt sgd135 after tax rebate.

stylux

7eff687a.jpg

nice shoe there , but i feel that silver coated OT will fade off easily ...

MeRfMeRf

nice shoe there , but i feel that silver coated OT will fade off easily ...

haha moi know too, just wear it while it last i guess? ;) btw ish dis model avail locally? moi welly long nvr visit the local stores liaoz.

wanted to hoot the MadeofJapan range but welly welly sexpensive :o

lasnoblur

gotch ar.
But the official store of Onitsuka Tiger is right behind the alley. Very hard to explain leh.. :( Nevermind, I try get for you the address. ;) My OT shoe I got from taiwan, also not available in Singapore too.

p0704102236.jpg

thx for the address.

im going to taiwan soon.

will check it out. this shop easy to find anot ah??? any prominent features near it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.