Only 1 person below 40 years old have died of covid in Singapore

Sultana

How long does it takes for the side effect to surface? :(
My relative suffered bad migrain for her booster. Not sure same will happen for the 4th booster.
In many postings, you can see irregular heart beat, myocarditis. Usually the pharma coys will monitor all subjects for up to 10 yrs. During this period, all data will be given to the pharma coy and will be revealed once clear pattern can be deduced and broken down by the subjects' health history.

coyote

Can leave the contact so that when kenna stroke, migrains or death can get u to be responsible for pushing ppl to go get 1 year old vaccine? Else u better be more concerned with booster after booster going along your way and be a regular member of vaccine coys.

Seemed like you still did not get what I typed. Nobody cares whether you take or don't take the vaccine, nobody cares whether you got stroke or infected with virus other than yourself or your parents. You are on your own.

Nobody owes you anything and nobody is answerable for your health. You only need to talk to your parents regardless what your decision is.

Sultana

Seemed like you still did not get what I typed. Nobody is asking you to take the vaccine. Nobody cares whether you take or don't take the vaccine, nobody cares whether you got stroke or infected with virus other than yourself or your parents. You are on your own.

Nobody owes you anything and nobody is answerable for your health. You only need to talk to your parents regardless what your decision is.
Err not only you failed in your comprehension on your last posting of Coffeelix's posting, you dont even understand your own posting.
what is "Over 90% already vaccinated. Go get yours." Hope forgetfulness is not one of the effects of your jab.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...of-transmission.6645173/page-5#post-138108579

puppey

if sg mandates it , wonder what will happen ..
dont think sinkie enough balls to riot like amdk , sg is so small , all face captured big on camera to become jokes during gathering lmao

ODACHEK

Doubt so. They already setting up a faizer plant in sg :( don think will stop meh meh pak anytime
giphy.gif

Sultana

Looks like every gov has a deadline to meet, spring next year.

I will not be surprised if PAP mandates it soon.
It is ok if PAP mandates the vaccines. At least now everyone can be sure of 2 things

1. 100% safe as now they have confidence will not have death after jabbing,
2. If anything stroke...death happen, the govt mandating the vaccine has to be responsible for it.

Hopefully after the govt has gathered the data and breaking down in the different types of vaccines tried plus the health conditions of the subjects, they can see the pattern on who are suitable to take. With better research,
the public can now be confident to be under the National Vaccination Programme.

Helplahhhh

Cdn't see the deaths in the below 40 age grp frm the graph, but yea, the risk for ICU hospitalization or death rate for young adults is almost non existent.

So far iirc only got that 1 in 20s unvax but got alot of rly jialat underlying and the mystery ukrainian or smth amdk last year. Rly no one can argue young ppl largely not at risk. Yet somehow we’re gonna be jabbing kids next year. Dk what wrong with some ppl

Greenteafrappe

My relative suffered bad migrain for her booster. Not sure same will happen for the 4th booster.
In many postings, you can see irregular heart beat, myocarditis. Usually the pharma coys will monitor all subjects for up to 10 yrs. During this period, all data will be given to the pharma coy and will be revealed once clear pattern can be deduced and broken down by the subjects' health history.
I have friends cant wait to pak booster, no joke! Hopefully, no side effects for them

otakuflick

It is ok if PAP mandates the vaccines. At least now everyone can be sure of 2 things

1. 100% safe as now they have confidence will not have death after jabbing,
2. If anything stroke...death happen, the govt mandating the vaccine has to be responsible for it.

Hopefully after the govt has gathered the data and breaking down in the different types of vaccines tried plus the health conditions of the subjects, they can see the pattern on who are suitable to take. With better research,
the public can now be confident to be under the National Vaccination Programme.

I'm thinking that they've to get more people jabbed asap before wide-scale vaccine injuries become unavoidable to hide.

ZhuMingQiang

If you are unvaccinated by now, you are on your own. Stop complaining and stop wasting effort to justify your decision. It's futile. Nobody cares.

Over 90% already vaccinated. Go get yours.

Over 90% already vaccinated but there are infinite booster jabs waiting for them (with increased after vaxxed risk of having underlying medical conditions) in the future........

noobmaster89

If you are unvaccinated by now, you are on your own. Stop complaining and stop wasting effort to justify your decision. It's futile. Nobody cares.

Over 90% already vaccinated. Go get yours.
Whether they vaccinate or not also not your problem and won't affect you. They deal with it themselves, you huan lo for ****.

Focus on your own self confidence first.

GarnetDragon

So far iirc only got that 1 in 20s unvax but got alot of rly jialat underlying and the mystery ukrainian or smth amdk last year. Rly no one can argue young ppl largely not at risk. Yet somehow we’re gonna be jabbing kids next year. Dk what wrong with some ppl

Yea, this 34 yo Ukrainian seaman was an imported case frm Aug.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...s-imported-case-dies-10-new-covid-19-clusters
Also, there was this 23 yo Sinkie frm Oct, the youngest death so far.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ltiple-underlying-medical-conditions-among-15

Cases dropping, no need boosters, no need vaccine differentiation liao....all happy equal again....

Have you seen these numbers?

2.png

NEWS TIMELINE​

2019​

‹November›
• In China, covid outbreak started in Wuhan

‹December›
• In Singapore, 166 more people died in the month of Dec 2019 than in Nov 2019

2020​

‹January›
• 244 more people died in the month of Jan 2020 than in Jan 2019

January 3
• Travellers arriving at Changi Airport from Wuhan to undergo temperature screening after pneumonia outbreak

January 27
• Correction order issued to HWZ for a post that claimed a 66-year-old man died in Singapore from a newly identified virus that caused him to develop severe pneumonia.

January 31
• Visitors with recent travel history to China not allowed to enter or transit in Singapore

March 21
• First 2 official covid deaths reported in Singapore

‹April›
• Circuit breaker started with progressively tighter mearures. Wearing of masks became compulsory

‹August›
• Essential travel permitted & gradual resumption of activities

2021​

‹January›
• Phase 3 reopening
• Emergence of new COVID-19 variants and deteriorating global situation

January 1
• Reciprocal green lane for Indonesia suspended

January 14
• Reciprocal green lane for Japan suspended

January 24:
• All travellers (including SC & PR) require PCR test on arrival in Singapore.
• And those who have traveled from the UK and South Africa required to serve 14-day SHN at dedicated facilities and extra 7-day self-isolation at home

February 1
• Reciprocal green lanes for Malaysia, Germany and South Korea suspended

February 10:
• India second wave started in Maharashtra

‹March›
• Double-mutant virus detected in Maharashtra

March 24:
• India's health ministry acknowledged the presence of B.1617, but the Indian government said that there was no evidence that the new variant is more transmissible or lethal.

March 26:
• Although the Indian government downplayed the situation, India's TPR (test positivity rate) rose above 5% on March 26

April 11:
• NZ banned all flights from India, followed by HK for all flights from Indian & Pakistan on Apr 18, and Canada on Apr 22

April 24:
• Singapore stops entry for all ltvp, stvp, and tourists with recent travel history to India. But there were still many arrivals from India because Indians form
- 7.5% of citizen population
- 9% of PR population
-25% of EP population
-xx% of S-Pass population
-xx% of work permit population

April 27:
• TTSH nurse at Ward 9D tested positive for B.1617
(From whom did she get infected?)

May 2:
• LTVP and short-term visitors from Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka barred

May 10:
• Cleaner at Changi Airport tested positive for B.1617
(This was 2 weeks after TTSH nurse was tested positive)

May 11:
• WHO classified B.1617 as a variant of concern.

May 16:
• Singapore enters Phase 2 (Heightened Alert)

June 14:
• Singapore returns to Phase 3 (Heightened Alert)
• Social gathering increased to 5

June 21:
• Dine-in permitted (max 2 pesrons)

July 12:
• Dine-in permitted (max 5 pesrons)

July 16:
• Nightlife extablishments suspended because of KTV cases
• Infected cases reported at Jurong Fishery Port

July 22:
• Singapore reenters Phase 2 (Heightened Alert)

August 10:
• Social gatherings limit increased to 5 persons for vaxxed (remained at 2 for unvaxxed)

August 19:
• 50% of WFH employees allowed to return to the workplace

September 14:
• Quarantine period for close contacts reduced from 14 days to 10 days.

September 24:
• All visits to hospital wards suspended

September 30:
• Between Sep 24 and Sep 30, MOH reported an average of 3.57 deaths daily (7-day rolling average)

To be continued ...

See the govt database yourself. More young people have been injured by the vacines than covid fatalities recorded in the younger age group

Do you mean more young people have been killed by the vacines than by covid? We don't know because the numbers are under reported.

But there are a lot more vaccine injuries than just death. And nobody knows what the long-term side effects are, if any.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.