Oppo Find N5

Computeron

he buy the singtel shop one leh, so wats the diff for u to buy at e same price directly. and also, u dun wan due to the camera mah, which is according to you, a big deciding factor other than price
But u buy from Singtel also this price ma
oh izzit... I thought Singtel sets need to get plan...? I go c...

edit: oh ya ah.... chey.... pops
then how I still saw ppl buy from oppo store yesterday... cash n carry...

Computeron

he buy the singtel shop one leh, so wats the diff for u to buy at e same price directly. and also, u dun wan due to the camera mah, which is according to you, a big deciding factor other than price
camera not a big deal to me... I think is some one else..
after using V3, I gave up on fold's camera n went to buy a mirrorless camera liao..

tkte_85

oh izzit... I thought Singtel sets need to get plan...? I go c...

edit: oh ya ah.... chey.... pops
then how I still saw ppl buy from oppo store yesterday... cash n carry...
coz they release retail units early, even redwhitemobile last sat put on their site saying sunday evening can collect. TBH i believe most or all the shops probably already have the units on 21st or 22nd, a day after the presscon, but cannot release them due to Oppo's embargo. But once they see Oppo themselves are selling already, flood gates open liao

Jhyun

I'm using the default case given but bought a front cover from taobao. May look weird but at least it will protect the front.

Search for "findn5 前壳"

KeoNxaGa

Why not get the xfold3pro? It has the best camera in foldables already, and it is not too thin. Good battery life too.
It's almost a year old already and Global version was not launched locally in Singapore so I think better wait to see if it's next gen will be launch here.

tkte_85

It's almost a year old already and Global version was not launched locally in Singapore so I think better wait to see if it's next gen will be launch here.
vivo somehow is partially giving up on SG market from how it looks... biggest example from recent months would be the X200Pro, which is currently the ONLY phone with a new camera sensor used in 2025. Vivo would rather sell their X200Pro just in Malaysia then to sell in SG

disr87

vivo somehow is partially giving up on SG market from how it looks... biggest example from recent months would be the X200Pro, which is currently the ONLY phone with a new camera sensor used in 2025. Vivo would rather sell their X200Pro just in Malaysia then to sell in SG
Too small market plus no one buy

Amuroraysg

Too small market plus no one buy

U ask people about vivo their mind will pop up old man phone.. cheap android phone.. china phone...

u tell them vivo sell 2K foldable they will KPKB.. i seen before old man go see honor v3, and complain these kind dare sell this expensive ah.. but Samsung 2K phone they will say must be high end one only rich people can afford..

Amuroraysg

now i have to call to clarifies... this singtel really cork up say my order got cancelled then i order using diff credential end up both received same time...

if it charge my card i will sell one away 1849... call clarify first
sian.. Singtel say will contact me again in 2 days.. see if i can return or i have to keep... i am keeping it sealed for now

tkte_85

around 0930 out for delivery

now still havent get :(
mine 9.50am out delivery, just receive 11.35
MD54zOR.jpg

disr87

This phone the camera bump is quite a fair bit smaller than n3. I guess their feedback was the bump is too big altho it's not really also

fool1988

I don't think Malaysia selling vivo xfold3 / pro right? I don't recall I saw it on Vivo shop at Malaysia last week.

disr87

U ask people about vivo their mind will pop up old man phone.. cheap android phone.. china phone...

u tell them vivo sell 2K foldable they will KPKB.. i seen before old man go see honor v3, and complain these kind dare sell this expensive ah.. but Samsung 2K phone they will say must be high end one only rich people can afford..
Lol I told my wife I don't wanna waste money see economy this year don't buy new phone. She's like just buy la walao. When I told her v ex she was like 1000 only just buy la. Then I told her sell my n3 also maybe 1200. Shes like 😱 oppo?! Can be so ex?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.