Oppo Find N5

1982-1994

N3 is 2 sided, i have one.. so far my foldable never experience 1 sided cover before...

Vivo x fold3 is 1 sided also.. V3 is 2 sided.
Just use it naked ,don't hide the beauty especially when it is so slim

tkte_85

N3 is 2 sided, i have one.. so far my foldable never experience 1 sided cover before...

Vivo x fold3 is 1 sided also.. V3 is 2 sided.
2 sided is the one that came in the box, and i know the reason why they choose 1 side instead now is coz the front will always move around and/or break at the hinge side if its not strong enough

tkte_85

https://oppotradein-sg.compasia.com/

can go here check, and yes Find n3 512GB only 400 if pristine.. i think because oppo never offer overtrade.
thats bad tbh... i rather sell to redwhite or mistermobile sia... they dun even give benefits to their own brand, how to sell new replacement products. this is where samsung is much much better at

Amuroraysg

Just use it naked ,don't hide the beauty especially when it is so slim
my heart drop if its drop.. mai la mai la wa mai..

especially when commuting.. i am careful but cannot make sure other are.. sometime people rush in rush out knock my phone then game over le..

Amuroraysg

2 sided is the one that came in the box, and i know the reason why they choose 1 side instead now is coz the front will always move around and/or break at the hinge side if its not strong enough
at least it protect the side from scuff.. also without front part doen't it felt unbalance? when holding?

Amuroraysg

thats bad tbh... i rather sell to redwhite or mistermobile sia... they dun even give benefits to their own brand, how to sell new replacement products. this is where samsung is much much better at
like that who dare buy their phone next time.. knowing the trade in price so cui...

samsung at least you know u get 50% back at least for last year phone..

Justbear

like that who dare buy their phone next time.. knowing the trade in price so cui...

but then samsank dont allow trade in for last previous version
ie Fold 3 cant trade in for Fold 4.

Amuroraysg

but then samsank dont allow trade in for last previous version
ie Fold 3 cant trade in for Fold 4.
Can ah.. i trade in zflip all the time for my wife.. they don't allow current model.. e.g 25 ultra cannot be trade in zfold 6 because they still selling.. but if u have 24 u or zfold 5 can trade in...

tkte_85

lol when he told me its 400, i point to him the same phone that they still selling at 1.8k and say this phone is only worth 400 to them now and they still selling at 1.8k then he keep quiet liao lol.

tkte_85

just hope Oppo SG management recognise the people that stuck to the brand and provide a better trade in solution... Choose SG to launch N fold series twice liao leh, but screw the people in the country thats hosting them

1982-1994

my heart drop if its drop.. mai la mai la wa mai..

especially when commuting.. i am careful but cannot make sure other are.. sometime people rush in rush out knock my phone then game over le..
I like to risk it ,been doing it to all the phones since I started playing
The last phone to put with casing is Samsung galaxy S3 /note 2

Amuroraysg

just hope Oppo SG management recognise the people that stuck to the brand and provide a better trade in solution... Choose SG to launch N fold series twice liao leh, but screw the people in the country thats hosting them
like that who dare buy anymore... knowing next year want to change instantly no value

vintagelink

The oppo staff told me the preorder gift worth up to $800 but nothing is confirmed until 20th. They also fighting with their mgmt to compete on the price front since the foldable landscape has become more competitive. Anyway just wait for 20th and we will know the outcome but their PO promo cannot fight sammy for sure.

Justbear

The oppo staff told me the preorder gift worth up to $800 but nothing is confirmed until 20th. They also fighting with their mgmt to compete on the price front since the foldable landscape has become more competitive. Anyway just wait for 20th and we will know the outcome but their PO promo cannot fight sammy for sure.
Likely, watch, case, pen, warranty then

https://sg.shp.ee/CtX4aMJ

This seems just up

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.