Oppo Find N6

symbiote28

anyone noticed? for the aramid case in the box, there's a thin blue strip of plastic at the edges. when you remove it, there's some sticky residue. glue?

kashix

Serious questions
So for the inner screen protector, got anything to look out for? Can just use wipe normally with micro fiber cloth to remove dust and fingerprints and oil right?

Exaita

Serious questions
So for the inner screen protector, got anything to look out for? Can just use wipe normally with micro fiber cloth to remove dust and fingerprints and oil right?
my xf3pro i use everythign to wipe it lol

stupidog

The screen warranty $299/$329. Do anyone buy these warranties? Hmm

this price i rather u go buy the 1 device my gadget insurance around 200 bucks.

anything wrong they will repair, if stolen they give u a new set or reimburse u to buy a new set.

fyi, my plan is the 5 gadgets plan

Ue57g4X.png

chari-men

urs is full screen with black bezel or not full screen ?

mine was the one with black bezels on the tgsp. cannot fit well.

so now i using the phone without screen protector
Got black border.. u never use the wrong one rite lol..

BradenHeat

he is a serial phone changer, like changies undies, but not to an extend that will almost ban. He even got into mods attention, cannot take it. haha
Yea, i saw a few threads, and the other person he mentioned lmao

but is also thanks to people like them, the 2nd hand market got hope.

rich people who swap daily is a good thing. unfortunately a required thing

Man, the number of things i have to transfer is ...

BUT HOLY

those who still got doubts, just buy.

i have iphone 16pM as work [ use to be main ]
---> this colorOS pairs it well . Something i cannot replicate with my x200 Ultra.

Camera system is very very capable,

compared to x200 Ultra, where i snap candid shots of my wifu, and get crippler cross face by her,

this Hasselblad color profile, master mode , is really very good,

I think we're good,

macbook m5 pro chip + this n6 , productivity monsters

kashix

Yea, i saw a few threads, and the other person he mentioned lmao

but is also thanks to people like them, the 2nd hand market got hope.

rich people who swap daily is a good thing. unfortunately a required thing

Man, the number of things i have to transfer is ...

BUT HOLY

those who still got doubts, just buy.

i have iphone 16pM as work [ use to be main ]
---> this colorOS pairs it well . Something i cannot replicate with my x200 Ultra.

Camera system is very very capable,

compared to x200 Ultra, where i snap candid shots of my wifu, and get crippler cross face by her,

this Hasselblad color profile, master mode , is really very good,

I think we're good,

macbook m5 pro chip + this n6 , productivity monsters
M5 pro chip sia with N6 , flexing sia

kashix

Serious questions
Anything to look out for? To take care of foldables? @tkte_85 can advise? You got foldable very long already

stupidog

Got black border.. u never use the wrong one rite lol..
i dunno , mine just can't fit. then i plucked out and threw the damn thing away.

i just enrolled my N6 onto my gadget insurance, so dun care liao, scratch or drop jus claim insurance lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.