Oppo Find N6

maumu

hmmm.. my outer screen finally suffered some micro scratches over the weekend... I like the original SP because it's very smooth and thin (not that visible).

thinking whether want to replace with a 3rd party SP. any recommendation? what does handphone inspiration @ marina square offer?

thanks all.

by the way, does Oppo have those 'Service Day' like Honor on the first weekend of each month where we can go and paste SP / do checks free of charge?

tkte_85

hmmm.. my outer screen finally suffered some micro scratches over the weekend... I like the original SP because it's very smooth and thin (not that visible).

thinking whether want to replace with a 3rd party SP. any recommendation? what does handphone inspiration @ marina square offer?

thanks all.

by the way, does Oppo have those 'Service Day' like Honor on the first weekend of each month where we can go and paste SP / do checks free of charge?
HP inspiration only has max 6H glass-like uv-cured film protector, no tempered glass option. Oppo does free screen protector replacement

Computeron

thanks all.

ur scratches is on the body or the stock sp?

chari-men

thanks all.

To me no matter how good the original SP is.. end of day it's just a thin piece of plastic film their coating will wear off soon and prone to scratches.. I just get it replaced with tempered glass .. got a bro shared a tb link for front case frenly TG.. u can probably try that...oppo if not wrong anytime can just go there replace.. two times per screen per year.. total two years lo..

kashix

not really useful.... cuz is the 4 corners that's crucial... not the centre..
anyway is cheap.. buy and paste loh

r u using the stock aramid case? cuz there a aramid hinge protector for this stock case...
I never use the front leh, like need to peel off the sticker to put it on and might affect 手感 when you do swiping on the main screen .. only using back case so far ..

alvinyew99

ya same.. PO open, I fast hand fast finger PO. n6 I still ai mai ai mai.
I sold off at day 1 night as well... I sold at cost price, earned CC points nia

went lunch with my colleagues... whole 1 hr never browse phone, but I whole hour carrying a brick... fk heavy
Sammy trifold so jiak lat meh? I'm still using my Mate XT as daily driver... Still pondering to move to Find N6 or wait for Magic V6. Only if Mate XT support stylus...

stupidog

To me no matter how good the original SP is.. end of day it's just a thin piece of plastic film their coating will wear off soon and prone to scratches.. I just get it replaced with tempered glass .. got a bro shared a tb link for front case frenly TG.. u can probably try that...oppo if not wrong anytime can just go there replace.. two times per screen per year.. total two years lo..
Mine already taken out, to apply n5 tgsp, end up fail lol

Now naked screen.

Just use only lol...anyway got insurance covered.

stupidog

And also sold my Find X9 Pro to MM (house collection) to prepare for Find X9 Ultra Arrival :p:p:p

Vulpix

I just noticed many cases don't protect the corners of the hinge. Some of the more expensive ones do. Make sure you see properly.

Apparatus

Trifold Sammy also not huge demand.. big risk.. the best design is Huawei trifold .. so best bet is honor lo ...

When the phone has a 10 000mAh with a trifold demand sure to shoot up. Best to come along with a 10x optical zoom

Guarantee will sell like hotcakes

:ROFLMAO:

Apparatus

Mine already taken out, to apply n5 tgsp, end up fail lol

Now naked screen.

Just use only lol...anyway got insurance covered.

I tried it at Singtel yesterday. Borrowed a N5 TGSP but size is slightly larger than the N6 screen so cannot use

:D

tohchr

sunsunk still got green lines issue these days?
Should rephrase it as "Samsuck panels still got green monster"?
Certain iPhones still using Samsuck green monster panels still.

Dunno N6 is using whose panel?

disr87

Is this useful? Transparent film to cover the 转抽/铰链/Hinge

【淘宝】大促价保 https://e.tb.cn/h.ih9XQ3tunXsFRAU?tk=daHA5Ziy1Tb CZ057 「适用OPPOfindN6侧边膜OPPOfind N5典藏版铰链膜n5手机中轴转轴Find侧面膜OPPO脚链N边框折叠屏配件find保护贴」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
False sense of security I feel. And it peels off quite easily. And fold so much sure come out anw. When I bought my n3 second hand the guys one peeling at the side alr. I just took out soon after. But just buy and put lor. No harm

BotakGirl

n6 cover user BOE
inner screen should be still samsung
when i googled duno how true

ya up to now folding screen mostly is samsuck but lucky oppo support localy stil lbetter then samsuck lor
according to what i gogole user expereice vs samsung

tkte_85

Anyway how's your n6's battery life been so far, and did u guys clone apps through clone phone app? Coz for me due to the hurried nature of needing to set up the phone a day before flying off, I used the clone phone app to even clone the apps over, but I feel the battery life is bad due to this reason...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.