Oppo Find N6

chari-men

Just now I was using shopee and lazada side by side. But somehow one of the app was unable to resize properly side by side. Just sharing, go to developer option and toggle this option, it will enable all the apps which support split screen to resize properly.

Screenshot-2026-03-24-22-11-08-33-fc704e6b13c4fb26bf5e411f75da84f2.jpg
with this enabled also not all can be resized.. samsung is literally all apps can resize haha..

Justbear

Just now I was using shopee and lazada side by side. But somehow one of the app was unable to resize properly side by side. Just sharing, go to developer option and toggle this option, it will enable all the apps which support split screen to resize properly.

Screenshot-2026-03-24-22-11-08-33-fc704e6b13c4fb26bf5e411f75da84f2.jpg
This might be the answer to TB side by side photos as well.

Computeron

is there a way how many folds we folded like the display set???? hahahahhahahahahah

Yuripa

gaming is indeed more shiok than f7.. the bigger estate and richer colors...
Slightly bigger only but the difference in gaming quality and experience between snapdragon 8 elite and 8 elite gen 5 (7 core) is very noticeable

It's like I'm neo from the matrix when he awakened 😆

chari-men

Slightly bigger only but the difference in gaming quality and experience between snapdragon 8 elite and 8 elite gen 5 (7 core) is very noticeable

It's like I'm neo from the matrix when he awakened 😆
got so big difference meh.. u on performance or balanced mode?? hahaha..

Computeron

Bro, I playing Diablo Immortal

Different game from you 😂

Screenshot-2026-03-24-19-09-12-59-4b7afd39407c450c34cc643ed04bb114.jpg
si be retro game sia.. I donno quit donno how many yrs ago....

inner is a sq view... outer is rect view...
like that don't u think u miss out details from the side?

Yuripa

si be retro game sia.. I donno quit donno how many yrs ago....

inner is a sq view... outer is rect view...
like that don't u think u miss out details from the side?
Boleh

Not missing out anything

No issues playing it on foldable phone

Maybe initially not use to the aspect ratio

But that was 2 years ago so definitely used to it 😆

chari-men

Seems like prices changed to 2399 RRP Liao.. but some resellers still stick to 2249.. so still got chance to apply the 320 vouchers tonight at 12am..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.