No issue on mine, might need to make sure you didn't accidentally tap on the left window before using the back gestureanyone using gestures as navigation?
when i want to go page back, normally, swipe right on the left side. but when i do split window, there's no issues doing this gesture for the window on the left. but for the window on the right, can't seem to do this.
Those who wanna get have to wait restock Liao.. really super cheap ..The magsafe for the official case with hinge is great, super strong magnets
No issue with mine. left right swipe also go back.anyone using gestures as navigation?
when i want to go page back, normally, swipe right on the left side. but when i do split window, there's no issues doing this gesture for the window on the left. but for the window on the right, can't seem to do this.
Ur talking about split app two side by side or floating window?? I tested .. basically once u are scrolling via the left app.. I can swipe left or right to go back.. then I tap the right app I can do the same thing..anyone using gestures as navigation?
I bought at $60+ one.. No issue with that price as even Benks case for F7, more exp at around $90.Those who wanna get have to wait restock Liao.. really super cheap ..
Past few days she sibei huat Liao sold many units...Wow lady boss N6 totally sold out![]()
Yup.. maybe I need to invest in some accessories also if I'm using this long term haha...I bought at $60+ one.. No issue with that price as even Benks case for F7, more exp at around $90.
Frankly, she deserved to have great sales as she really gives out good discount.. Salute.Past few days she sibei huat Liao sold many units...
Probably giving up getting itThe magsafe for the official case with hinge is great, super strong magnets
Official one from oppo store is 199rmb only
Is it on tian mall by the official OPPO store ?Those who wanna get have to wait restock Liao.. really super cheap ..
Yup lol ... Plus not much foldable competition in the market at least for this year.. probably best bang for buck for early adopters Liao..Frankly, she deserved to have great sales as she really gives out good discount.. Salute.
I think some ppl use tmall.. some use direct tabao.. but same link and seller.. shipping process different only..Probably giving up getting it
I don't suppose you have a working link to monitor the restock right?
Is it on tian mall by the official OPPO store ?
I using... but opposite of urs... so I no problemanyone using gestures as navigation?
So how much u sell Ur z fold 7?? Or undergoing repair lol...I using... but opposite of urs... so I no problem
this case is not a die die must buy.Probably giving up getting it
I don't suppose you have a working link to monitor the restock right?
Is it on tian mall by the official OPPO store ?
I locked a quote from MyHalo...So how much u sell Ur z fold 7?? Or undergoing repair lol...
199 Chinese yuan is value for $this case is not a die die must buy.
is just happen to be "from oppo" nia.
if this case remove the brand... just aramid with hinge protection u will buy at $3x?
Nice man.. how much??I locked a quote from MyHalo...
should be dealing with them this evening.
One for each pocket if u got two phones.. I only got one foldable so it's manageable lol..How do you guys fit 2 phones in one pocket without scratching the phone?