Oppo Find N6

chari-men

no choice if one wants to protect the spine/hinge... did you paste the front frame cover as well for full 'protection'?

my previous foldable magic v5 I pasted the front frame cover as well for full protection but didn't quite like the extra thickness and also the glue that holds the frame was kinda 'slimy' when need to remove for cleaning.

currently for this n6 I've only slap on the back cover with spine protection.
I'm the caseless guy.. only paste tempered glass hahaha...

chari-men

My new plastic case just arrived. Comes with a front screen protector some more

Based on experience those front TG 2 in 1 case once applied the touch sensitivity quite bad.. and if u bring Ur phones for a swim or wash the water will be trapped underneath the TG .. lol..

chari-men

okay lah if you're a careful guy.

need to watch out don't use the phone when walking or in crowded places (never know when someone might bump into your arm and the phone drops) :o
Use long term even if drop also ok la haha.. I just like lightweight stuff that's why iPhone air and Samsung fold 7 were my favourite...

Yuripa

I'm the caseless guy.. only paste tempered glass hahaha...
^5

Next time if I see a caseless blossom orange FN6 user outside, most likely it's you liao

In return, you can id me as the caseless stellar titanium FN6 user 😆

chari-men

^5

Next time if I see a caseless blossom orange FN6 user outside, most likely it's you liao

In return, you can id me as the caseless stellar titanium FN6 user 😆
I've never seen any N6 user so far Sia..or maybe all put case cannot tell what phone issit lol...90% of the phones I can identify is Samsung ultra and iPhone pro maxes lol...

Yuripa

I've never seen any N6 user so far Sia..or maybe all put case cannot tell what phone issit lol...90% of the phones I can identify is Samsung ultra and iPhone pro maxes lol...
N3 N5 N6

Design similar probably size difference at best

But 1 look if it's orange caseless sure can id as N6 user lol

Apparatus

Good and bad about the case

Since the case comes with a front TGSP and my phone already pasted with a front TGSP I kept the former one and use the original front case with the pasted TGSP

Picture 1 - The backstrap for finger support is with elastic band. I don't expect it to last long before it becomes loose
Picture 2 - The hinge protector is spring loaded
Picture 3&4 - Gap between hinge protector and phone spine when closed. If it's intent is to prevent dust ingress then it's a failure. However, if the hinge is just to protect the spine of the phone then it's ok

Apparatus

Picture 1&2 - Kickstand can only support the open phone in one direction only. The other direction causes imbalance. Cameras need to be on the top side otherwise they'll be at the bottom. Now I can watch movies/YT and surf without holding the phone
Picture 3&4 - Now can hold the open/close phone in the left hand safely with the fingers slotted into the backstrap

keithlim

Heavier and bulky. No choice if I want a kickstand and a backstrap
There's an interesting one here
【淘宝】大促价保 https://e.tb.cn/h.iRI0w5exQKiSYst?tk=ayAi5c33QJd HU071 「乐比亿适用oppofindn6手机壳折叠新款oppo find n6真皮tt保护套超薄的findn6腕带支架双轴全包oppon6防摔外壳」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

sam39sg

That's just me. RAW! Cos I am rough person(粗人) :s42:so my palms and fingers are rough! :s42:
IMG-20260328-041919.jpg

chari-men

There's an interesting one here
【淘宝】大促价保 https://e.tb.cn/h.iRI0w5exQKiSYst?tk=ayAi5c33QJd HU071 「乐比亿适用oppofindn6手机壳折叠新款oppo find n6真皮tt保护套超薄的findn6腕带支架双轴全包oppon6防摔外壳」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
Not bad but just worry about the durability since you can rotate the axis...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.