Oppo Find N6

tohchr

Just one question

Once you pasted onto the original case it can it be reused again? I guess not for the glue would have been gone, right? If forcibly removed will it tear the orignal case since it's pasted?
It's using double side tape

Vulpix

Hope there is matt TGSP for this N6. KNN the clear ones sucks, too much FP
A good tempered glass is easy to clean. Those branded one one wipe across your shirt should come off. Matte one just obfuscates the issue and makes it harder to remove later. That's why matte one not very popular these days.

KeoNxaGa

Anyone buy "hinge only" to use with the included Aramid case? Is paste on the case or paste on the phone itself? Does the color matches? Any link.

chari-men

Anyone buy "hinge only" to use with the included Aramid case? Is paste on the case or paste on the phone itself? Does the color matches? Any link.
Shud be this kind .. magnetic at the hinge matching patterns.. no sticker needed...there's a thin black strip at the back supported by back case so it won't drop even when unfold...

【淘宝】大促价保 https://e.tb.cn/h.i8QyaxZhzLBE9fm?tk=0liz5chYpvS HU071 「守盟人适用于OPPO Find N6可拆卸磁吸式中轴保护条适配原机后壳手机壳findn5新款折叠屏全包防摔条新款FindN6」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

tohchr

Me!! Delivering today.. Tonight go home I can protect my hinge liao..

lorettatay

Shud be this kind .. magnetic at the hinge matching patterns.. no sticker needed...there's a thin black strip at the back supported by back case so it won't drop even when unfold...

【淘宝】大促价保 https://e.tb.cn/h.i8QyaxZhzLBE9fm?tk=0liz5chYpvS HU071 「守盟人适用于OPPO Find N6可拆卸磁吸式中轴保护条适配原机后壳手机壳findn5新款折叠屏全包防摔条新款FindN6」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
Me too

stupidog

A good tempered glass is easy to clean. Those branded one one wipe across your shirt should come off. Matte one just obfuscates the issue and makes it harder to remove later. That's why matte one not very popular these days.
Well I have been using matte ones, and got used to them liao. Didn't really like the clear ones.

tohchr

I rather throw away then to sell at carousel, those niaoji niaolan ppl very mafan to deal with.

Want cheap want perfect , then go buy new one lor lol
True.. But I enjoy blocking those who message me with a big low ball...:LOL:

BradenHeat

I rather throw away then to sell at carousel, those niaoji niaolan ppl very mafan to deal with.

Want cheap want perfect , then go buy new one lor lol

you said it man,

ask question, ask to nego

really need to see how they manage to be humans in the first place. If the item is already worn out, and seller still dare to put , then one must be stupid to believe.

but if both want to profit, one side cannot be entertaining nego price and haggle for lower and still having tons of queries.

not really like the old Carrousel days

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.