who the fk is that LOL never even see before
one n one without ...who the fk is that LOL never even see before
its there already, Handphone Inspiration. Its at marina square near the food court/BK/Sukiya area. In fact, they are the ones who recommended me to do it this way. Basically they will need to customise the inner screen protector to be just abit smaller than the stock protector size, then paste over it, leaving just enough to be able to carefully pry out when replacing the protector/selling the phone. It HAS to be the normal hydrogel and matte type though, no glossy as it will somehow stick tgt when closed.
i dun have the photo of the N5 with the hydrogel protector anymore, but i have 1 with the N3, but screen is on
note to self, just come office and do the screen at this
No sky blue u hoot what sia lol..Will the live come back? I haven't hoot sia, was eating lunch and meeting
Boss getting?
I remember the meimei says if got stock later at 4.30pm will do another live... can check la'erWill the live come back? I haven't hoot sia, was eating lunch and meeting
Just realized oppo is next day delivery.. u ordered faster than me it seems.. hope tmr getit says expected delivery 19Mar now.
Parcel arrived at sorting facility
thought he already gotten for singtel ?Boss getting?
if all wait sky blue, I no need to use phone liao broNo sky blue u hoot what sia lol..
okie, hope my meeting don't overrun ...I remember the meimei says if got stock later at 4.30pm will do another live... can check la'er![]()
Just hoot liao Mai tu liao
Yup can stack but what's the chances of payday vouchers dropping with value more than 250 leh??
Oh I usually just monitor shopee lol...my bad.. then maybe can get n6 at a cheaper price that day.. but cannot wait Liao me.. tmr hope can molest the n6.. the 20th one collect for wife lol..Bro. Lazada has already listed its payday vouchers. There's a $320 one which starts 8pm 24 Mar. But it's at your own risk since it may or may not be applicable for the Find N6. Just to be clear, I'm not advocating waiting, but that it's an option for those who want better price.
I thought Google Pixel 10 XL is your go to ? What about Vivo X300 Ultra. Or you want hoot both N6 and X300 Ultra?
Can gimme? Mine not working and they taking forever to issue me another. I’ll share the new one once I get itAnyone buying from Oppo store? I have the $150 promo code if you guys want to buy it from there. I'm not getting it.
risk takers can buy from challenger, they have 21 day return right? hedge with that, if can get cheaper than keep the 24 Mar order and return challenger, if not at least got preorder priceBro. Lazada has already listed its payday vouchers. There's a $320 one which starts 8pm 24 Mar. But it's at your own risk since it may or may not be applicable for the Find N6. Just to be clear, I'm not advocating waiting, but that it's an option for those who want better price. I have already placed my order.
No le. Handset only also qualify. Just went to checkThat accessories voucher need to subscribe to plan if not mistaken..
mine is being packed. but they show 28th...it says expected delivery 19Mar now.
Parcel arrived at sorting facility
Really ah.. then not too bad with the voucher..No le. Handset only also qualify. Just went to check