Tot u don't wanna buy lol.. mine also changed to packed..shud be tmr receive..can't wait man taking MC camp at home wait..mine is being packed. but they show 28th...
buy first think later haha. with the live voucher was a decent dealTot u don't wanna buy lol.. mine also changed to packed..shud be tmr receive..can't wait man taking MC camp at home wait..
You also fast hand fast leg sia.. u usually keep all Ur phones for how long one??
same, have the promo code also but for my case i submitted 2, 1 at the event and 1 just after coz i scared i did not submit correctly the 1st time. So i had 2 promo codes lolAnyone buying from Oppo store? I have the $150 promo code if you guys want to buy it from there. I'm not getting it.
so good pricing ): I don't have sia
Mostly Until spoil or give to friends or sell!You also fast hand fast leg sia.. u usually keep all Ur phones for how long one??

bro, just to inform u and the others who are considering this, the boss of e shop say he let me try 1st, not opening it up to outside coz he say got customer very picky about it and keep request to chg for just the smallest issue caused by usage.. so just a heads up (self complimant being a nice customer lol)normal hydrogel and matte type only, else glossy sticky.
external glass protector
CAN GIVE ME THIS N6?Mostly Until spoil or give to friends or sell!![]()
So u be our white mice first lol..bro, just to inform u and the others who are considering this, the boss of e shop say he let me try 1st, not opening it up to outside coz he say got customer very picky about it and keep request to chg for just the smallest issue caused by usage.. so just a heads up (self complimant being a nice customer lol)
How to sign up to be ur fren Sia??Mostly Until spoil or give to friends or sell!![]()
You should have joined the exclusive preview last week. But heng you didn't attend, otherwise you would use that opportunity to hantam me. #yishunso good pricing ): I don't have sia
i was the white mice since N3 and was ok and a good regular customer. Can't say about the others coz he dunno u all personally and like i said, he kena a customer who is not as nice as me and keep finding issues with it so he rather not sell it if all the customers are like thatSo u be our white mice first lol..
Kudos to u and them sellersi was the white mice since N3 and was ok and a good regular customer. Can't say about the others coz he dunno u all personally and like i said, he kena a customer who is not as nice as me and keep finding issues with it so he rather not sell it if all the customers are like that
bro, just to inform u and the others who are considering this, the boss of e shop say he let me try 1st, not opening it up to outside coz he say got customer very picky about it and keep request to chg for just the smallest issue caused by usage.. so just a heads up (self complimant being a nice customer lol)
No matter what price u will also hoot one,,so good pricing ): I don't have sia
Haha...How to sign up to be ur fren Sia??

I wanna be your friend too.Haha...
Example like this 2 use until spoil liao. I gave Find N (China rom) and Find N3 to friends with minor cosmetic defects. i think i still keep the Find N3 box.