lol can , i try to see if oppo comes applied with their default one, Since the units given to most of the reviewers came with it.he no front glass tempered glass, say 1st ah...
oppo always have preinstalled front screen protectorslol can , i try to see if oppo comes applied with their default one, Since the units given to most of the reviewers came with it.
do remember I buy back at 1750 ah....Parcel changed to pending pickup by logistics partner.. got hope Liao tmr unbox..
I think sell to mister mobile probably higher price lol.. remember RRP is 2699 leh ...do remember I buy back at 1750 ah....
ehhehehhe
I think someone mentioned above saying already have the list out at OPPO faq there. Already no more now.Those who ordered from OPPO website how to know if I going to get the OPPO watch?
Send me application form to be ur bff and I queuing jf for Ur Vivo x300 ultra and oppo x9 ultra.. lol..Haha...
Example like this 2 use until spoil liao. I gave Find N (China rom) and Find N3 to friends with minor cosmetic defects. i think i still keep the Find N3 box.
This SP the leftover one from N5 since both are same sizeSP sure go smartdevil and see.. Case can no need. I think inside got foc case plus FOC additional case and pen.
@chari-menThose who ordered from OPPO website how to know if I going to get the OPPO watch?
oppo got post say they take in with 150 overtrade at the physical storeSo where do u all trade in or sell your old phone? Any lobang? Oppo trade in website like down.