Don't have AI pen Liao.. if wan that better order challenger or L if they still got stock..Tempting sia
I don't need that.. If I got also sell one.Don't have AI pen Liao.. if wan that better order challenger or L if they still got stock..
Mine whatsapped me, coming at 3+My area is always after 6..... Is either the ppl is freelance or eat snake.
Can, just send them an email....I change device until they complain lol.but if we
but if we change device how can we encroll another device?
wow little little satch can ask for 1 to 1 or repair?Can, just send them an email....I change device until they complain lol.
1 for 1 only for theft / stolenwow little little satch can ask for 1 to 1 or repair?
I spent 13k in 6mths also no see 18% off capped 500 voucher leyBought too much stuff since last year. Even help my mum buy stuff. :s13
Still need to have something very expensive you want to buy otherwise it's just pointless lol
Coz u don't need the voucher also will buy ma lol..I spent 13k in 6mths also no see 18% off capped 500 voucher ley
Don't have..from global reviews...I think the bundled case in the box has hinge protection though?
only n5 bulunded case got hinged protectionDon't have..from global reviews...
Too bad I've gotten 2 leather case with hinge protection otherwise I'll try thisJust received, ordered yesterday noon. But gotta return my initial set that was purchased at 207X
just checkout the official MagSafe compatible case from china Oppo with hinge protection
link:
【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.i5c3EfIPuGJbse0?tk=bVA2UBoM75V HU591 「OPPO Find N6 芳纶纤维磁吸保护壳」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
The default black case is magsafe compatible..just no hinge protection which is a pity..and no matching orange case zzz..
China variant have magsafe ours don't have iirc
They will indicate if it comes with magnetic function. Not to worry. It'll be slightly more costly which those I got is.
buay sai buy ley, it shows region not supported in chineseJust received, ordered yesterday noon. But gotta return my initial set that was purchased at 207X
just checkout the official MagSafe compatible case from china Oppo with hinge protection
link:
【淘宝】假一赔四 https://e.tb.cn/h.i5c3EfIPuGJbse0?tk=bVA2UBoM75V HU591 「OPPO Find N6 芳纶纤维磁吸保护壳」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开