Oppo Find N6

SuperDecker

The thought of setting up new phone and data transfer from v5 makes me very sian....all the banking finance and singpass apps need to relogin. Gonna burn a few hours this week for this...

BamBam

Screenshot-2026-03-19-11-15-45-97-adcd4ebc113545a35b7470b586057ca8.jpg

Seems like I got that voucher again:eek:
did you subscribe to their vip? i dont get anything only 40 dollars off..

stupidog

The thought of setting up new phone and data transfer from v5 makes me very sian....all the banking finance and singpass apps need to relogin. Gonna burn a few hours this week for this...
I burned 8 hrs transferring from fold 7 to oppo FX9P ... 3 hrs data transfer, 5 hrs relogin all my apps.

I think next phone I buy, I will use as spare phone liao

symbiote28

Haven't transfer back to an Android phone even since using iPhone in 2019. But I clearly remember transferring Android to Android is something I didn't look forward too.

Nowadays, any Android phone will be my spare. So nothing really to transfer. Just setup as new. Can't wait to get mine tomorrow morning!

NeonX

I ***** feel u sia.....
actually nowadays quite fast ma, even if setup as new, use a password manager everything login can be quite fast. Main thing is activate singpass and banking apps, google wallet etc. The rest can setup as you use

NeonX

mine the guy whatsapp me say will come at 3pm+,

i told him come straight to me when u reach my area, i give u $20.00

i got it at 3pm sharp lol
you order from lite?

lite now tell me tomorrow lol

chari-men

Haven't transfer back to an Android phone even since using iPhone in 2019. But I clearly remember transferring Android to Android is something I didn't look forward too.

Nowadays, any Android phone will be my spare. So nothing really to transfer. Just setup as new. Can't wait to get mine tomorrow morning!
Got many iPhone related features for n6 so migration shud be easier.. can even airdrop lol...

NeonX

latest info from them is to not activate phone today. Those that got theirs careful.

Saying official launch date on oppo side is 20th, activating before 12am tomorrow their system will not capture the warranty status.

don't scold me ah, this is the information i got from them

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.