Eh bro relax, give chance leh. You don't forget you poisoned me at magic 8 Pro then you exit first horNo need research or ask so much la bro.
you gonna wts soon also
Eh bro relax, give chance leh. You don't forget you poisoned me at magic 8 Pro then you exit first horNo need research or ask so much la bro.
you gonna wts soon also
I only hoot one m8p. You hoot so many and wtsEh bro relax, give chance leh. You don't forget you poisoned me at magic 8 Pro then you exit first hor
I kept quite a lot also lehI only hoot one m8p. You hoot so many and wts
Apart from iPhone. You never real keepI kept quite a lot also leh
I’m still resisting the temptation of buying the N6 after a disappointing S26U.![]()
Just buy.Hoot only bro.
dont like then wts
Got, my X300 Pro still here leh hahaApart from iPhone. You never real keep
Soon wts liaoGot, my X300 Pro still here leh haha
Don't resist le, just hoot come! Bring your X300 Pro spirits here lolI’m still resisting the temptation of buying the N6 after a disappointing S26U.![]()
Can post on carousell liaoWah the outer screen is so small and cramp leha bit not used to it
Bro give some time, a bit too early to go on carousell just yet, I went through quite a bit of effort leh to buy this alsoCan post on carousell liao
I feel you when I jump from 6.8 inch phone to honor magic v5 on 6.4 inch!! I took weeks and months to get used to it but the unfolded display makes up for it. Now on n6, I think it's taller by abit but smaller abit on the width. I think if u WTS, here got many WTBWah the outer screen is so small and cramp leha bit not used to it
Whoaa bro u also bot n6!Any must use apps for foldable? please kindly share!
Last time got use tachiyomi for manga, now still got anything similar?
Nostalgic sia, was using this app on my Pixel 3a or 4a ... time flies ...
Ya and I'm just coming from 6.3" iPhone 17 Pro only, feeling very cramped on the outer screen, but actually reasonable real estate to do basic stuffI feel you when I jump from 6.8 inch phone to honor magic v5 on 6.4 inch!! I took weeks and months to get used to it but the unfolded display makes up for it. Now on n6, I think it's taller by abit but smaller abit on the width. I think if u WTS, here got many WTB![]()
Ya just couldn't decide on what colour to choose from only, that's why took awhile to purchase it.Whoaa bro u also bot n6!
Tachiyomi alternative is mihon. Troublesome but once you get the hang of it it's quite easyAny must use apps for foldable? please kindly share!
Last time got use tachiyomi for manga, now still got anything similar?
Nostalgic sia, was using this app on my Pixel 3a or 4a ... time flies ...
using standard with eyecareYa and I'm just coming from 6.3" iPhone 17 Pro only, feeling very cramped on the outer screen, but actually reasonable real estate to do basic stuff
Ya just couldn't decide on what colour to choose from only, that's why took awhile to purchase it.
Btw what colour mode are you guys using? Standard, warm or vivid and screen colour temperature?
I'm using natural with warm right now, using default or cold seems to make my eyes a bit tired![]()