And e trifold alr gg now..Knn I order Samsung trifold straight away checkout. Donno y this I ai mai Ai mai
Check pmHello anyone has Oppo official voucher that is not using mind sharing thanks
Sounds better than a certain other Chinese phone company service center...Alr been telling ppl their svc ctr dam good one
What you doing here? Buying this also?Bro, time for you to buck up liao![]()
Knn just go for it liao!还没有sia.
Now carousell got 2k with pen Somemore.
Earlier is 2k no pen
The prestige of that title will always go to you, I respect youSpeaking of who hoot the most phones... Hmm
I have no other experience with any other one la so I cannot comment.. if not become anyhow saySounds better than a certain other Chinese phone company service center...
Exactly. I also realized last night when transferring my data.Guys, for foldable phones..no fingerprint of the screen one ah? Only fingerprint on the power side button?
I preferred this over on screen scanner. The success rate is so much higher.Exactly. I also realized last night when transferring my data.
Hmm.
Have add this flaw into notepad.
Maybe WTS soon. Lol.
My last fold was Samsung Z Fold 3. Used until, no Bluetooth, no WiFi, internal screen spoil, then external screen spoil ..Huh, foldable has always been fingerprint on e side for all brands... How could u not know and just assume..
This is not gonna be a flaw when u wanna unlock when unfolded where u have to fold it back to unlock and then unfold again to use or for google wallet where it does not allow face unlock for security reasons, and there's no fingerprint sensor on e inner screen. It makes more sense like this, but then like another guy, mebbe foldable isn't really for u..Exactly. I also realized last night when transferring my data.
Hmm.
Have add this flaw into notepad.
Maybe WTS soon. Lol.
I wanna get AR one. Waiting for it to come from china lolNeed to decide where to get the tempered glass for the front screen. Scared may get scratches in future
Did came across my mind...This is the reason![]()
You bought already? Can share listing?I wanna get AR one. Waiting for it to come from china lol
I bought fold 3 second hand to try foldable for e 1st time way before n3 came out too, and sold within a week coz of it's 25:9. That was the biggest issue rather than side fingerprint. Like what I mention in previous reply, side fingerprint in power button really makes more sense in designMy last fold was Samsung Z Fold 3. Used until, no Bluetooth, no WiFi, internal screen spoil, then external screen spoil ..
Then move on to Oppo Find X6 Pro then Oppo Fine X8 Ultra.
Is been ages since I last used Fold phone. Too used to fingerprint on screen.
Tri-fold you no hesitation, what you doing now? Hoot liao, 2k with pen and orange colour right? 柑你拿!Did came across my mind...