Computeron
Yaya gg le.. Lucky I sold offAnd e trifold alr gg now..
Ya sia, you can literally fly 1 lap around the world in 52 hoursUr unit went world tour Sia.. finally back to you lol ..
Silver... My fav siaTri-fold you no hesitation, what you doing now? Hoot liao, 2k with pen and orange colour right? 柑你拿!
your trifold came back .. gonna order that again or this n6?? lol..Silver... My fav sia
Of cuz N6 la... Lolyour trifold came back .. gonna order that again or this n6?? lol..
Then hoot liao la. What u waiting for?Of cuz N6 la... Lol
Jiao wei kingThe prestige of that title will always go to you, I respect you
天时地利人和Silver... My fav sia
Plus the side panel to open apps in small windowsOne thing gd for oppo is their UI got call recording function n dual app all can be clone.
I ordered a bunch. This is the main oneYou bought already? Can share listing?
I set to high leh. Power all the wayBtw just to check, the screen refresh rate, you guys set to auto select or high all the way?
Just use high.. no compromisesBtw just to check, the screen refresh rate, you guys set to auto select or high all the way?
I saw you on r/oppo, feeling very happy hor sakamoto san hahahaJust use high.. no compromises
I set to high leh. Power all the way
Don't have the choppy feeling already after switching to highJust use high.. no compromises
And less worry for the screen protectorI preferred this over on screen scanner. The success rate is so much higher.
high.. all apps 120hz.. if auto not as smooth..Don't have the choppy feeling already after switching to high
Of course high. So that using this phone can make me high also.Btw just to check, the screen refresh rate, you guys set to auto select or high all the way?