That's what I usually do leh hahahaCant. Both buttons will be greyed out
Can give me the app name? From which developer? I go tryHmm good question, might still work in some sense
Problem is I cannot even add to cart if they say they don't serve this region.... I have tried many ways already. Until this 3rd party forwarding address....already purchased now on the way to SGNo need, just add to cart you will suddenly be able to buy liao. Don't press buy now, press add to cart and buy from there.
Wow you even managed to find 3rd party fwd, what you bought?Problem is I cannot even add to cart if they say they don't serve this region.... I have tried many ways already. Until this 3rd party forwarding address....already purchased now on the way to SG
That case.......Wow you even managed to find 3rd party fwd, what you bought?
Now sold out liaoThat case.......
I thought sold out?That case.......
One more shop selling but then sold out leI thought sold out?
Can link?Guys aliexpress selling too. Less than $70. Just bought one.
I just found this on AliExpress: | Official Original OPPO Find N6 Aramid Fiber Magnetic Protective case 1.3mm shell thickness Smartphone Case For OPPO Find N6Can link?
Sell wat? The oppo case?Guys aliexpress selling too. Less than $70. Just bought one.
Lol you never read de ahCan give me the app name? From which developer? I go try
Sia la.. Double price siaI just found this on AliExpress: | Official Original OPPO Find N6 Aramid Fiber Magnetic Protective case 1.3mm shell thickness Smartphone Case For OPPO Find N6
https://a.aliexpress.com/_c3KF578f
Hi res 200mp mode ahPic. So big. 86MB.
Where can host pic and post here.
Which site you host the pic? Photo I took, too big size...
YaSell wat? The oppo case?