Oppo Find N6

Chevalier

my internet connection keep dropping on my ux7. wonder why?
wah got many factors to test le

cable firstly
radio bandwidth compatability with the connecting devices
PoE budget of the switch powering the AP
DNS settings etc.

Chevalier

mine cover display TG no issue with the original carbon front Case

consider Hoot the carbon back case with hinge protection and use back the original cover display carbon Case
thats what I'm thinking about also. I haven't put on the front carbon case. how does it look?

Jhyun

Wtf don't tell me those tg I bought cannot fit with front case
It depends.
I'm not sure if this was a thing with other brand folders but it is in N5 where most of the glass screen protectors will not fit with a front case as the design is full coverage.

NeonX

It depends.
I'm not sure if this was a thing with other brand folders but it is in N5 where most of the glass screen protectors will not fit with a front case as the design is full coverage.
Ya I remember this with the n5 actually. Hopefully can fit ba, I always use front protector one, need to poke lift button lol

NeonX

@alvinyew99
lol confirm cannot

@NeonX @twosix

Lol im using the SPX and GalaxyBuds 4pro, just shiok sia.....

@Justbear interesting.... focusing yea, that is one of the strong point in this phone....

alas, will have to try again ...

gonna sell my x200u after confirming all my apps all in first,

@TanKianW see la, someone lai liao lor, lai SHOW @kashix whoseYourDaddy when it comes to networking
For best sound quality, technics az100 no horse run

Computeron

For those of you who use aramid front case, taobao starts selling the reduced size TGSP Liao

【淘宝】7天无理由退货 https://e.tb.cn/h.iSOVJKAUi76HCOJ?tk=kcj25aG3Vaj MF287 「OPPO Find N6凯夫拉缩小膜专用缩小折叠外屏膜适用findn5屏保贴FindN6屏幕保护膜N3典藏版手机膜N5钢化膜跨境」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
this one, U R USING NOW? combo with stock front aramid, is Swee Swee fit with no gap?
got pic?
Wtf don't tell me those tg I bought cannot fit with front case
high chance won't fit. the one 1 ordered also... I just gamble..

BradenHeat

For best sound quality, technics az100 no horse run
Sent for repairs once, because when ANC on, theres wobble noise [ like someone tapping on the mic, directly and max volume,

still have them but rather not risk again .

BradenHeat

All the atas people here siah. Mine just UDR7 and my old NanoHD that refuses to uplorry. Can't replace even though I want to, 6 years still refuse to kick the bucket. :(
@TanKianW SHOW TO MOD

but later tio soft ban for 5mins :s34:=:p:o:s13::s13:

honestly, if you have 6gbps fiber or more ,

the UCG Fiber + u7 + something else, will more than last for 5 years.

the rest of us, not that rich but enough to chase the toys .

@kashix is next level rich ,

haven seen or know who is the firthy, old rich here in forums, confirm alot .....

btw, those who want to try the settings for Master mode, ive just cleaned up the video from Iris's youtubem,

the settings can be saved perm on the n6...

though word of warning, its very grainy .... best to use 3x zoom as default for sharper image

Computeron

It depends.
yap alll folds have this problem when there is a front case.
hence many just use a back case with hinge protection n front naked combo.

Vulpix

@TanKianW SHOW TO MOD

but later tio soft ban for 5mins :s34:=:p:o:s13::s13:

honestly, if you have 6gbps fiber or more ,

the UCG Fiber + u7 + something else, will more than last for 5 years.

the rest of us, not that rich but enough to chase the toys .

@kashix is next level rich ,

haven seen or know who is the firthy, old rich here in forums, confirm alot .....

btw, those who want to try the settings for Master mode, ive just cleaned up the video from Iris's youtubem,

the settings can be saved perm on the n6...

though word of warning, its very grainy .... best to use 3x zoom as default for sharper image
I wanted the UCG-Fibre but it was out of stock for quite a while and my original UDM died. So got myself a UDR7. So far so good. Surprisingly my UDM lasted only 4 years only....

Computeron

front TG usuualy got some gap
so u can fit in a front cover case in case of TG lift up
my zf7... I bought from a TB seller... the TGP comes with the front case.. is fit zun zun n Swee Swee... flushed to the case...

n not case>gap> tgp

rebornsoul

Wa so many Ubiquiti users here ah, here is my home rack. Don't say NPNT

Ubiquiti.jpg

Jhyun

this one, U R USING NOW? combo with stock front aramid, is Swee Swee fit with no gap?
got pic?

high chance won't fit. the one 1 ordered also... I just gamble..
I'm using a Blue Gorilla one I bought for my N5. It still fits nicely with almost no gap.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.