Oppo R7

kimwee

The powerbank retailing 100+. Damn pissed. Think forfeit deposit go comex buy instead.

popeyes

Yeah. Y not I sell u the powerbank half price retail? i saw ur FB post to oppo.. =)

BTW cash / nets payment ONLY @ oppo comex

CrucifyMyLove

got my set last Sat n am very please with everything of the phone, eg: batt life, overall performance etc
the only thing i dun like is the flip case they give :crazy:

kimwee

got my set last Sat n am very please with everything of the phone, eg: batt life, overall performance etc
the only thing i dun like is the flip case they give :crazy:

The flip case cmi. I thot was some simi nice original one but see the box Sian half aldy.

Other than that phone wise I m quite satisfied so far as well.

Dorkable

Got my set from Comex. Battery life is awesome, longer lasting than my Xiaomi Mi Note and Galaxy Note 5 :)

Very smooth ui. Gorgeous display.

Lackluster camera performance though. One of the worst front cams I ever experienced, especially in even slightly dim condition.

kimwee

n the color not my style leh
mint color :crazy:

Ya share the exact sentiments as well. Just ordered from taobao a better casing plus glass protector.

http://m.intl.taobao.com/detail/detail.html?spm=a312a.7700846.0.0.zcfLkc&id=520894619091&_u=71o5rj9ef00a

kimwee

u ordered already?? bo jio~~~ :s13:

Actually Fri shipped out liao. Anyway I buy frequently from tb. If anyone interested I do a small MO lor. I doubt sg have much variety in terms of accessories for this phone as well.

BTW I will b going jb get the vocc power bank as well. Popeyes mentioned it's much cheaper there. Any bro interested can pm me as well.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.