Oppo R7

popeyes

Actually Fri shipped out liao. Anyway I buy frequently from tb. If anyone interested I do a small MO lor. I doubt sg have much variety in terms of accessories for this phone as well.

BTW I will b going jb get the vocc power bank as well. Popeyes mentioned it's much cheaper there. Any bro interested can pm me as well.

Vocc powerbank rm199. Actually adix82 also got sell but no response in the location to deal. So I went ksl to get it.

Dorkable

Have to add to my previous opinion about the really sleek and good looking R7 Plus.

The fingerprint scanner of R7 Plus is superbly awesome. Can wake and unlock all at one touch of the finger almost instantaneously. No need to wake phone first before scanning.

Speaker is so loud (which is good). Display is rather bright yet with great contrast even at 50% brightness, and looks like everything is vividly painted on the screen. I actually prefer R7 Plus' display to my Galaxy Note 5.

Snapdragon 615 may be mid range but runs my apps incredibly smoothly. I don't have really intensive 3D games to run though, mostly 2D to 2.5D kinda games.

Love the matte back as opposed to the fingerprint magnet Note 5.

Again, battery life is the best I have ever experienced on any flagship smartphones.

Camera's laser autofocus is well done. Shutter speed is so fast but only without HDR. Quality is somewhat disappointing to me, especially the 8mp front cam (below average to me).

Bottomline is: R7 Plus is nearly a perfect smartphone to me. I super love it but I doubt I can live with the poor selfie cam for long, pity :(

kimwee

Have to add to my previous opinion about the really sleek and good looking R7 Plus.

The fingerprint scanner of R7 Plus is superbly awesome. Can wake and unlock all at one touch of the finger almost instantaneously. No need to wake phone first before scanning.

Speaker is so loud (which is good). Display is rather bright yet with great contrast even at 50% brightness, and looks like everything is vividly painted on the screen. I actually prefer R7 Plus' display to my Galaxy Note 5.

Snapdragon 615 may be mid range but runs my apps incredibly smoothly. I don't have really intensive 3D games to run though, mostly 2D to 2.5D kinda games.

Love the matte back as opposed to the fingerprint magnet Note 5.

Again, battery life is the best I have ever experienced on any flagship smartphones.

Camera's laser autofocus is well done. Shutter speed is so fast but only without HDR. Quality is somewhat disappointing to me, especially the 8mp front cam (below average to me).

Bottomline is: R7 Plus is nearly a perfect smartphone to me. I super love it but I doubt I can live with the poor selfie cam for long, pity :(

Ya fully agree. Was bit concerned about processor speed but so far v snappy. I not selfie person so front cam not an issue for me.

robincheok

Hi,i also got my oppo r7 plus from it show, they give me free power bank and on top they ask me go geylang to look for him to get a free flip case, as bro can post how the flip case look like ? If too ugly i decide not to go down liao so far.

got my set last Sat n am very please with everything of the phone, eg: batt life, overall performance etc
the only thing i dun like is the flip case they give :crazy:

knightshaz

R7-Plus-FCB-Edition-product-page-2-moblie_04.jpg

Myu~sun

Agree battery is supereb .

Just to check did anyone encounter when opening playstore it just shows blank white screen .
Happen once tho .

Overall very good phone indeed .
Just sold my iphone 6+ for this lols .

musicsg_com

Agree battery is supereb .

Just to check did anyone encounter when opening playstore it just shows blank white screen .
Happen once tho .

Yes it happens often for new phones because of some app updates and login authentication. Just close the play store and open it again.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.