Ops Manning !?

vasilli07

kena activation need to cut hair or not? what is the chances of need to do those station like techincal handling, etc? i never use sar21 before. wait ask me to strip and assemble, damn sianz liao...

Don't need to cut hair. Not too sure about technical handling but I went for a short 1st aid(CPR) lesson. Maybe they will ask u to go to other stations instead.

WANGLAI

Don't need to cut hair. Not too sure about technical handling but I went for a short 1st aid(CPR) lesson. Maybe they will ask u to go to other stations instead.

u mean u got kena those technical handling and they sent u to do first aid instead cos u never use sar21 before? By the way how to tell them u dunno how to use sar 21? Wait they say I chao keng...

vasilli07

u mean u got kena those technical handling and they sent u to do first aid instead cos u never use sar21 before? By the way how to tell them u dunno how to use sar 21? Wait they say I chao keng...

No, got a few stations. So if u never use sar 21, maybe you go different station where u don't require u to use it.

But during ICT, you will be going through a short conversion course if you are a sar 21 holder.

WANGLAI

No, got a few stations. So if u never use sar 21, maybe you go different station where u don't require u to use it.

But during ICT, you will be going through a short conversion course if you are a sar 21 holder.

Actually over there usually is what station need to clear? By the way how they know whether we are SAR21 trained? Wait everybody pretend not SAR21 trained. Horsay liao... hehehe :s13:

vasilli07

Actually over there usually is what station need to clear? By the way how they know whether we are SAR21 trained? Wait everybody pretend not SAR21 trained. Horsay liao... hehehe :s13:

That time I went got 'shoot range'(think is just shoot the zeroing thing :s13:), 1st aid then go see how rounds are prepared for u if there is war.

Unless u newly attached there, most people should be from same unit that ord together so sgts normally know what they are trained in.

WANGLAI

tats y is sibeh sian. :mad::vijayadmin:

Dun think will kena activated during F1 lah... cos this event involves a lot of manpower. Wait anyhow activated, F1 event become unsuccessful and result in bad image for Singapore Tourism, the top SAF management who press the button will kena badly. Just my opinion only... hehehehe

altya1

Dun think will kena activated during F1 lah... cos this event involves a lot of manpower. Wait anyhow activated, F1 event become unsuccessful and result in bad image for Singapore Tourism, the top SAF management who press the button will kena badly. Just my opinion only... hehehehe

hopefully sia, damn sian

chehjin

CO, Div commdr also not stupid. they activate on event day, attendance not up to par, their balls on the line.

they also scared people complain. so it will be a weekend that is peaceful and that the most number of people can turn up one.

WANGLAI

CO, Div commdr also not stupid. they activate on event day, attendance not up to par, their balls on the line.

they also scared people complain. so it will be a weekend that is peaceful and that the most number of people can turn up one.

Can advise when the cut off timing for mob? 10am? cos need to plan activities in afternoon... :D

kampong boi

live to die another day, or tmr

sunday got activate boh? family day leh

plus F1

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.