Rich_N_Handsome
if got ops manning but no briefing will get activated boh? any lao jiao here knows? 
if got ops manning but no briefing will get activated boh? any lao jiao here knows?![]()
briefing is not for every1
its for those sai kang warriors
and i am one of those suay saikang detachment ic
sometime is activate for back for breifing...you just ord? dont know code word all those right?
and chill ..so far is like alway on weekend ...any bro kena weekday ?
briefing is not for every1
its for those sai kang warriors
and i am one of those suay saikang detachment ic
I also jin sian, my manning started this week and OC (NS) just sms me to standby for activation......
you from 98cssb?
sometime is activate for back for breifing...you just ord? dont know code word all those right?
and chill ..so far is like alway on weekend ...any bro kena weekday ?

lol 98cssb here too. hope not activated for this period!
Sibei high chance....looks like next weekend gona burn liao.....
I had a manning in March(2 weeks) and then in later Sep another 2 weeks
How many mannings can I have in a year or work year? based on the number or the duration?
Sibei high chance....looks like next weekend gona burn liao.....