my unit kena 2 this yr..
2wk each
was the first one before April?
my unit kena 2 this yr..
2wk each
chiu ish what unit? moi also this week leh.moi this week but diff unit
I had a manning in March(2 weeks) and then in later Sep another 2 weeks
How many mannings can I have in a year or work year? based on the number or the duration?
chiu ish what unit? moi also this week leh.
i never go ict before and this is my first manning. i thought saf forgot about me until the reminder came. still on old uniform sia.
kranji camp 3? moi iz there. new unit cos i wasnt in an active or infantry unit back when i was in ns.sowree oh, is sexisfty unit in the north/northeast![]()
kranji camp 3? moi iz there. new unit cos i wasnt in an active or infantry unit back when i was in ns.
now dunno anybody there. jin emo.
ya kanna 1gsmb. are u there? this week is last week of ops manning right?u frm gsmb?
Manning activated.....![]()
kranji camp 3? moi iz there. new unit cos i wasnt in an active or infantry unit back when i was in ns.
now dunno anybody there. jin emo.
Quite a smooth activation today. Faster come, faster go. Survey was the bottleneck in the entire process.

so no more all those what take ippt BS?
no need wait for the platoon or the last man to report?
how long did it take you in total?![]()
Quite a smooth activation today. Faster come, faster go. Survey was the bottleneck in the entire process.
I won't be surprise if there are people who just scan their IC and left without going thru the station........