Ops Manning !?

j_t_fusion

so...anyone heard anything about the likelihood of recall these two weeks? :(

First weekend coming liao. :vijayadmin:

my unit got briefing say 7 years never activate already so high chance is either this year or next year.

things might be different for you if your code word different from mine.

kampong boi

talk rubbish one la, say XX years never activate, so this time will activate. I rather you don't say anything and just treat it as a normal stand-by. after all that is what a real stand-by is right? meant to be a surprise. :vijayadmin:

j_t_fusion

almost 3pm already... so we are safe for this weekend already?

won't activate on sunday right?

WANGLAI

Dun worry lah bro. Usually the mob activation occur only on sat. It will not activate on PH or Sun, unless is the main codeword(u know wat i mean), otherwise while sat is over, it mean ur standby for the week is over also. cheers!

kampong boi

if activate on PH, means the commander bo xim to those celebrating that day, in this case the muslim/malay soldiers :o

kampong boi

yes, there is a directive to specify the number of activations within a time frame.

so the longer you don't get activated, the higher the chance.

and there are people I know never kena in their whole NS cycle, while some kena 2-3 times

unless you are in the holding list and they keep throwing you to different units

chehjin

and there are people I know never kena in their whole NS cycle, while some kena 2-3 times

unless you are in the holding list and they keep throwing you to different units

the directive applies to the unit..not to the person....it is a KPI for them.

also its the brigade level and above who decides to activate or not.

anyway...to me..activate activate, dun activate dun activate...this is something I cannot control, so I won't worry about it but take it as another chance to meet up with frens to chit chat

kampong boi

Sorry to dig this up... I was searching for answers, but couldn't find.

Anyone knows what is a technical mob?

arcturuz

Dun worry lah bro. Usually the mob activation occur only on sat. It will not activate on PH or Sun, unless is the main codeword(u know wat i mean), otherwise while sat is over, it mean ur standby for the week is over also. cheers!

I kena sun mob activation before

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.