FeNgZhEnG

dafuq Jerry Yan :s13:Jin sexpired actor Liao leh

layman

rooks like moi need to wait for DVD or climb bukit timah, since moi's principle is not to watch censored or self-censored film

btw it is classifed and shown as Class IIA film in HK.. which is equivalent to our NC16

ZaiNan

finish watching

sapport asia movies and bringing back our era memories

those born with smartphone and facebook will never understand

Dkwj14

movie like these boils the youth in you for awhile..

we all miss those days don't we :( adult world jin emo

AlmightyOnes

finish watching

sapport asia movies and bringing back our era memories

those born with smartphone and facebook will never understand

Friend sent me the MV, just by watching short mv got the feel liao, those hairstyle etc lol.

xiaosongshu

not a bad movie. typical movie which you just wind down, dn think so much and have a good laugh. cant help but think why cant anyone in Singapore do a similar film for our old school days.

ZaiNan

not a bad movie. typical movie which you just wind down, dn think so much and have a good laugh. cant help but think why cant anyone in Singapore do a similar film for our old school days.

SG only wants to copy western. Highly educated investors will just tell you this kind of movie wont make money

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.