netzach

get a BV luh... :o:o

img-thing

xtwis7

That day just walked past a Pandora store. Full of young meimeis, these are the next generation GCPs alr.

netzach

That day just walked past a Pandora store. Full of young meimeis, these are the next generation GCPs alr.

Next generation of GCPs need at least a Hermes KDT, CDC or Kelly Dog, not Pandoras.... :o :)

netzach

lol.... poison lai liao :s13::s13:

Ive always wanted to get that BV bracelet man.
But their S size 16-7cm inner, my fuggin' wrist 14-5cm lol.
I tried that BV S size bracelet in the boutique and it's like dropping off my wrist lol. KNN. :(

iV3RsOn

Ive always wanted to get that BV bracelet man.
But their S size 16-7cm inner, my fuggin' wrist 14-5cm lol.
I tried that BV S size bracelet in the boutique and it's like dropping off my wrist lol. KNN. :(

tia gong u are bui bui leh... y cannot fit their S size???

:s22::s22:

Charmspixies

w w w .facebook.com/pages/Charmspixies/169202059936279

You can check out pre-loved charms if you are not picky. This way can save a few bucks

tingyuan

pandora most of earring oos. i want buy but oos. pandora so famous?
pandora.net

spreepop

Brand New Pandora Collections

Hi Friends,

SpreePop is opening a pre-order for most Pandora Collections.
The Pandora Collections can be view here :
Genuine jewellery | PANDORA

Please note that:
- All Pandora items received will be authentic.
- Items are received in batched.
(As we are new to this collections, Item will receive on the 27th April 2014)
- There are no Caps but there is a cut-off date (13th April 2014)
- Price quoted might be 10-30% off Singapore retail price
- Price quoted are inclusive of international shipping fees but NOT local postage.

Please feel free to PM or E-mail us at spreepop@yahoo.com.sg to check for its availability and prices.

diamondmafia91

PANDORA SPRING DISNEY 2015 PREORDER

WE ARE CURRENTLY HAVING A PREORDER FOR THE DISNEY SPRING COLLECTION 2015. (EXCLUSIVE TO US)

Please kindly email us at diamondmafia91 @gmail.com for the price list!!!

pandora-disney-spring-2015-preview.png

pandora-disney-spring-2015-frozen-1.png

pandora-disney-spring-2015-cinderella-11.png

pandora-disney-spring-2015-princesses-1.png

pandora-disney-spring-2015-misc-1.png

pandora-disney-spring-2015-minnie-mickey-1.png

Please kindly email us at diamondmafia91 @gmail.com for the price list!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.