fortunecat

If these rich men are business owners, PAP's policies will benefit them. Cheaper labour and bigger market.picture this qn.
why would the rich vote in the pap if its a sign of endorsement for 6.9m population? do you think they like to mix with FTs AND FWs?

肯定拒绝屁啊屁;96353005 said:TS too optimistic.
More foreigners than 2011.
More train breakdowns than 2011.
Every year increment to CPF minimum sum.
More Singaporeans losing jobs or under employment than 2011.
Go figure if you really think they should just lose a few![]()
) feeds them.
Of course PAP sure win one lah.... how can they lose when they are contesting all 89 seats? If they fail to win the most seats and thereby fail to form the gahmen, I chop ah.![]()
If these rich men are business owners, PAP's policies will benefit them. Cheaper labour and bigger market.
They no need to mix with FTs as they take public transport and many of the places they go are exclusive one
Sent from MBS using GAGT

valid point. business owners aside... and that's limited to business owners locally, right? :X furthermore they are self sufficient.
yea they are exclusive. but when they are caught in the jam.......![]()
Impossible. The next party contesting most seats is Workers' party which is contesting 28 seats. There's no way PAP will not get at least 28 seats so PAP will definitely be govt.
Some of you are too optimistic lar...
PAP will win for sure la. At least 70 seats. Possibly 82 or more seats.
Here's who that will vote for PAP
1) Rich people who has earned a lot under PAP rule
2) Business owners who preferred stability
) Home owners who wants higher price for their flats
4) People working in govt sectors or close links with PA and afraid to vote for opposition
5) Ignorant people who vote for the party which is bigger, has bigger posters and banner. The party which looks more fashionable.
6) people who really think their GRC leaders have done a good job but failed to look at things on a broader/national level.
You guys too optimistic la..
4 years ago, forum also slammed PAP gao gao but still lose big time.
What makes you think this time is any different?![]()