Gymrat76
That unit is sold I believe. If you’re referring to 17-39.![]()
Haha! Yes, that was fast.. you bought?
Haha! Yes, that was fast.. you bought?![]()
Nah. I poor sinkie

no leh, i think last 2 days no sales liao hahaha
probably waiting for penrose, which i heard is being delayed till aug/sep
if you're talking about the balance chart on the TV in the showflat, that one isnt updated real time i believe.

Looks like we will be stack neighboursif you're talking about the balance chart on the TV in the showflat, that one isnt updated real time i believe.
So cheap???Went yesterday. Maintenance for 3 room around $190. 4 room around $230. Cheap
But prices are up. 4 bedroom premium that I was looking at, 17th floor @ 2.156M ($1757psf). Very nice but a little more than what I'm willing to stretch my budget for.

So cheap???![]()
Heard that Parc Esta gonna increase price this weekend for remaining units![]()
40+ units left, a handful from each unit typeHaha what’s still remaining? A few 4 room units I think based on last months visit
PE studio hits $200xpsf. Price for Studio during launch starts from $701k.
PE studios $701-842k. First batch of buyer SSD ends Q4 2021.