Nowadays agencies really anyhowThe SG local demand for property is REAL + HIGH!
*ELTA*
1170 cheques for 501 units
2.3 times oversubscribed
*Parktown Residences*
2369 cheques for 1193 units
1.9 times oversubscribed
Whats yr q number? Under 500?2369 - 2315 = 54 VVIP sales.
Kinda..Whats yr q number? Under 500?
U mean booking started on Thursday?2315. Live balloting ongoing.
Sorry I meant today is see get what Q no. Booking is this SatU mean booking started on Thursday?
Haha yah lor, end of the day the conversion rate might be just 20% of the total number of cheques as proven before in the past.Nowadays agencies really anyhow
Simi oversubscribed sia….BTO meh?
Wah so low meh.. many ppl masak masak ah? HahaHaha yah lor, end of the day the conversion rate might be just 20% of the total number of cheques as proven before in the past.
Happened before last time, but i think buyers nowadays more gungho. If can get a unit, they may just hoot.Wah so low meh.. many ppl masak masak ah? Haha
Hoot 1st talk later. Follow EDMW style.Happened before last time, but i think buyers nowadays more gungho. If can get a unit, they may just hoot.
machiam buy vegetable.Hoot 1st talk later. Follow EDMW style.
If rotten, stomachache lor. Hahamachiam buy vegetable.
Hoot 1st talk later. Follow EDMW style.
EDMW stylefomo style?
i think 3 to 4 times for PTR...The SG local demand for property is REAL + HIGH!
*ELTA*
1170 cheques for 501 units
2.3 times oversubscribed
*Parktown Residences*
2369 cheques for 1193 units
1.9 times oversubscribed
The info I posted is official figure from the agencies.i think 3 to 4 times for PTR...
Hoot 1st talk later. Follow EDMW style.
Thank you for the compliment!![]()
see the face 1 look know make the best decision in life