speedlight
Anyone staying near to Downtown East area - HDB/Condo? The new Pasir Ris EC Coastal Cabana by Qing Jian, not close to MRT station, walking to the Pasir Ris MRT will take how long?
Take feeder bus to MRTAnyone staying near to Downtown East area - HDB/Condo? The new Pasir Ris EC Coastal Cabana by Qing Jian, not close to MRT station, walking to the Pasir Ris MRT will take how long?
Use Google map laAnyone staying near to Downtown East area - HDB/Condo? The new Pasir Ris EC Coastal Cabana by Qing Jian, not close to MRT station, walking to the Pasir Ris MRT will take how long?
Anyone staying near to Downtown East area - HDB/Condo? The new Pasir Ris EC Coastal Cabana by Qing Jian, not close to MRT station, walking to the Pasir Ris MRT will take how long?
Yeah. Not perfect. I studied some of these ECs. Some are like 10 min to mrt, some longer. Some nearby amenities and some near some small malls. But history has proven that “lousy EC as they are near hospital, near temple” as claimed by some people all 2x. So I doubt 15 min away from mrt cannot make money. As long as PAP is in power, I think still huat big big.its at least 15mins++ walk to pasir ris mrt.
Yeah. Not perfect. I studied some of these ECs. Some are like 10 min to mrt, some longer. Some nearby amenities and some near some small malls. But history has proven that “lousy EC as they are near hospital, near temple” as claimed by some people all 2x. So I doubt 15 min away from mrt cannot make money. As long as PAP is in power, I think still huat big big.
Enjoy while you can because eventually this group of housing maybe gone
I can’t really tell. Haha! Never stepped into Pasir Ris my whole life.or couples or people who want to stay in pasir ris or the east side, this ec is as good as it gets. although it's a 15-minute walk to the mrt station, the ec is right beside downtown east mall and just a short walk to the beach. i reckon some units will have sea views too.
For those active people, 10-15min walk is acceptable.for couples or people who want to stay in pasir ris or the east side, this ec is as good as it gets. although it's a 15-minute walk to the mrt station, the ec is right beside downtown east mall and just a short walk to the beach. i reckon some units will have sea views too.
yes.. showflat viewing 6-21st dec.. booking on 17th jan.. this project adapting HDB balloting style, so 1st timers 2nd timers ballot together ad book together with no 2nd timers quota restrictions on 17th jan..Anyways heard this will likely be launching in December this year
Also need a LOT of Cash / CPF la. haha.U can see the past transactions of the EC there make money or not.
Then just close eye buy.
The best sea view in Singapore either Pasir Ris or Bayshore. Take your pick. East Coast no need to think liao because of upcoming Long Island.
My guess top few floor sea facing could hit 19xxpsf or even touching 2k psf since from 16xx psfU can see the past transactions of the EC there make money or not.
Then just close eye buy.
The best sea view in Singapore either Pasir Ris or Bayshore. Take your pick. East Coast no need to think liao because of upcoming Long Island.
lai first ever ec reach 2kMy guess top few floor sea facing could hit 19xxpsf or even touching 2k psf since from 16xx psf