Pasir Ris Punggol GRC

wisewise

Twilight

Minimum number of votes any opposition can get in a straight fight is 30%, no way any party will lose their deposits if it is a straight fight, 3 corner then good luck to sda.

hope dont want 3 corner fight.. Opposition lose out..
PayAndPay gain..

Just see the presidential Election
If dont have so many pple fight.. U think KFC will still win meh!?

wisewise

hope dont want 3 corner fight.. Opposition lose out..
PayAndPay gain..

Just see the presidential Election
If dont have so many pple fight.. U think KFC will still win meh!?

If wp announced that they going prp grc, I doubt sda can get enough candidates to contest in that ward, not many ppl can afford to forfeit their deposits like fatso lim.

70niner

Velton

he can't even speak properly.. don't waste time and money lah.

wadsad

I highly recommend all EDMW-ers do what this guy say man, turn on the subtitles and have a good Sunday laugh to end your weekend.

LTK and hes english can say same standard, if not worse. but one look can tell LTK is not a joke. only ppl in the ivory tower makes fun of him. hate if when i see those in white and their supporters laughing at him for his articulations.

problem with desmond is more than his speaking.

idolcritic

Cannot make it La
Really no charisma nothing
Ltk talking also not good but he got the say

Light Duty

Please void your vote if this joker ever contest in your ward. If he ever knock on my door, I'll open, give him the finger and slam the door at his kiam pah face. :s13:

sianbay2000

So many New Citizens in Punggol. Yes, recently WP came to Punggol. Went into Punggol Plaza food court then kena chase out by the Kuofu Supervisor... I am not even surprise if the Punggol Plaza management chase them out of the building.

pikafunk3

depends on your choice lor... do you want the same people in parliament, or do you want to make a change....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.