Whether CHP wins P10 by being a mixed development can be quite subjective. I think Bukit Timah people might actually prefer the exclusivity over shops and amenities in the same development.You forgot by itself.
No feel… i also havent sold. Don’t want absdBro, getting another unit over 十全食美? LOL![]()
Maybe. As long as the shops and amenities are distinct from the residential, it is the best of both worlds to be in same development.Whether CHP wins P10 by being a mixed development can be quite subjective. I think Bukit Timah people might actually prefer the exclusivity over shops and amenities in the same development.
Why tentage sell so expensive....any tent will do...no need Perfect Tent....https://www.edgeprop.sg/property-news/luxury-condo-perfect-10-opens-preview-prices-start-3200-psf
CK Asset Holdings, the flagship real estate company controlled by Hong Kong billionaire Li Ka-Shing, will open the sales gallery of its latest residential development on Dec 8.
Perfect 10 is a freehold development on Bukit Timah Road in prime District 10. The developer says the sales launch will take place on Dec 19.
The new development features two 24-storey towers with 230 units. The unit mix will only have two-bedroom units from 753 sq ft to 797 sq ft and three-bedroom units from 1,227 sq ft to 1,281 sq ft.
Becoz it's a luxury tent in District Tent lolWhy tentage sell so expensive....any tent will do...no need Perfect Tent....

5% sold And all bought by singaporean12 out of 230 units sold. Jin satki man.![]()

Not so perfect after all even with the discounts given..
5% sold And all bought by singaporean
Where are the foreigners?
Must be a realThis doesn't look like a 筍盤 to me![]()

Most of the expats I know who would buy this are back in their own country alr. All buay tahan our local restrictions (e.g. mask wearing, social restrictions) and posted back to home country.5% sold And all bought by singaporean
Where are the foreigners?

Subsequently, the property market in Singapore is mainly to be bought by local only. Musical chair game.Most of the expats I know who would buy this are back in their own country alr. All buay tahan our local restrictions and posted back to home country.![]()

Still have plenty of units, no need to rush down yet.when will sales start officially?

Seems like Canninghill Piers is preferred over Perfect Ten, although pricing is similar aft discounts given for the latter.Must be a realto pay $2.5m+ for a small 2BR in Bukit Timah