Pes Status, what they can/cannot make u do.

reddevil0728

pesE need reservist? no need rite?
im pesE office clerk orded in 2006
who say no need. U lucky u no get called up lor. But now that you openly volunteer information. Maybe those people seeing this will go call u up. Lol

spec116

who say no need. U lucky u no get called up lor. But now that you openly volunteer information. Maybe those people seeing this will go call u up. Lol

i office clerk..nt in those camp combat unit
last time under g1-army

pesE where need reservist..call back do paper shredding ar haha
somemore no4 also throw awy liao

Chalkycliffs

last time under g1-army

PES E no need to serve reservist? Then what are those PES E guys doing at my last reservist in June?

Just because you haven't been called up doesn't mean you don't have to serve finish your 10 years.

Having thrown away your No. 4, then be prepared to spend credits buying new ones lor, when you get called up.

Then you have to waste time running around Singapore, going to emart, getting name tag sewn, etc.

twentytwoeighty

PES E no need to serve reservist? Then what are those PES E guys doing at my last reservist in June?

Just because you haven't been called up doesn't mean you don't have to serve finish your 10 years.

Having thrown away your No. 4, then be prepared to spend credits buying new ones lor, when you get called up.

Then you have to waste time running around Singapore, going to emart, getting name tag sewn, etc.

I have friends. One E9L9 clerk, tio reservist many times liao. Another one PES A/B LTA never got called up once after 4 years since ORD. Tells you how much SAF values their ranks.

shockky25

It's also for conditions which worsen in military environments.
E.g. Severe -> Very severe.

There're people who can function well and study high in civilian life but condition worsen gravely as military clerks. It's because 2 environments are not alike. They're both working environments but differ alot in feelings and atmosphere.

So how does one actually get graded pes F with the above condition? And if Pes F, it means no NS completely, and the guy can go out to work or uni?

spec116

Ehh i forget mine is call no3 or no4..no need sew..is name tag..those wear in mindef

Haha cos i dun care after ord

Ur reservist those pesE is perm pesE clerk or those dwngrade

reddevil0728

So how does one actually get graded pes F with the above condition? And if Pes F, it means no NS completely, and the guy can go out to work or uni?
how? Need to ask how one meh? You have severe mental illness means you have severe mental illness la, u less you asking how to Keng?

Supposedly, maybe?

You want to get PES f?

reddevil0728

last time under g1-army

Like what other people say.

Thanks for volunteering information. Maybe now those people who are monitoring will take note of you and call you back.

Seriously how dumb can some people get right.

spec116

Like what other people say.

Thanks for volunteering information. Maybe now those people who are monitoring will take note of you and call you back.

Seriously how dumb can some people get right.

haha as if will kana call back

if i kana reservist, i let u know

Haydensainthh

Hi guys! I'm currently being downgraded from pes b1 to pes e9l9 temp due to my recent leg surgery. I'm currently quite confuse about what I can do and what I can't do. Can I be sentry for my company if they go live firing or outfield? Or perhaps help the store? Please enlighten me about this. My leg is hurting and I have to help them.

reddevil0728

Hi guys! I'm currently being downgraded from pes b1 to pes e9l9 temp due to my recent leg surgery. I'm currently quite confuse about what I can do and what I can't do. Can I be sentry for my company if they go live firing or outfield? Or perhaps help the store? Please enlighten me about this. My leg is hurting and I have to help them.
what excuse do you have? If don't have go get explicit excuses.

erwinrommel

Even pes e has reservist. Normally the pes c and e soldiers are in holding list until there are enough to form a platoon or company.

YYS1995

I have friends. One E9L9 clerk, tio reservist many times liao. Another one PES A/B LTA never got called up once after 4 years since ORD. Tells you how much SAF values their ranks.

This is nonsense. Maybe at that time there were no "active" slots left for that LTA, or maybe he deffer-ed, or simply the luck of draw, system "forgot".
Most cases, think its pretty fair if not more common to call commanders back (and sometimes for even longer periods than the men) After all, already spent $ training you, sending you to take on "leadership" courses, why not call you back right...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.