Maybe he will make available api to search for ice cream shops?successful in halping advert hell on earth pandemic situation
sinkie will vote for him de
Maybe he will make available api to search for ice cream shops?successful in halping advert hell on earth pandemic situation
sinkie will vote for him de
Sinkies need a true technocrat leader like you to become a true digital nation and to build new competitve advantages over our neighbours and follow up with US, China and India superpowers.
Indree and Jo Teo cmi de, cui gong lp song. Nv implement IT before. We need u with your comp sci knowledge from MIT and Google, your leadership skills from MINDEF and GovTech to step up and bring us to the next era.
Mahjula!
SG will never become tech country. You see the way they handle Binance you know liao.
They only see the risk of fraud/money laundering but they never see the potential behind Binance's API. Binance's API can be used to grow many fintech startups.
Luckily Dubai is not as shortsighted as us. Risk of fraud can be patched but shortsightedness can't be patched.
If you didn’t remember Not too long ago, his beloved dad said he Not interested to join politics but his uncle Yang said otherwise. So it’s up to him to prove either of them right In sg history.Maybe he will make available api to search for ice cream shops?
pls. he is no technocrat.Sinkies need a true technocrat leader like you to become a true digital nation and to build new competitve advantages over our neighbours and follow up with US, China and India superpowers.
Indree and Jo Teo cmi de, cui gong lp song. Nv implement IT before. We need u with your comp sci knowledge from MIT and Google, your leadership skills from MINDEF and GovTech to step up and bring us to the next era.
Mahjula!
the reason that india is not a superpower is that it cannot produce hi tech stuffCan skip India. Not a superpower.
Won't that make Singapore to become machiam like North korea? Three generation all head of state? LMAO!
So after Li hongyi is who? His son also ar? LOL!
Might as well just call it dynastic rule already.
You sound like PAP, cannot give opinions of how things should be run better unless we have been elected as PAP MP or minister.say until jin lihai, chu ish CIO of which fortune 100 coy...?
Well elites are elites for a reason. If they want to, they can master things at a fraction of the time that we peasants need. Most of us peasants can't even master it given an entire lifetime.In before know com science, dunno Agile, Lean, Devops, ITIL, PRoj Mgt… no talk![]()
You sound like PAP, cannot give opinions of how things should be run better unless we have been elected as PAP MP or minister.
A little bit self reflection is needed.
Some coys are uniquely placed not to treat cost centres as brutally cost centres.
Just like SMRT is a cost centre.. yet it's pampered so much with taxpayer money. The point is to refocus and redirect to those sectors that truly need it, and not just places full of ex-uniformed personnel...
If he dare to make API to directly compare real-time prices between FairPrice, Redmart, Amazon Prime, Sheng Siong, Giant, and give brutal ranking and no favoritism.Maybe he will make available api to search for ice cream shops?