Petition: Li Hongyi, pls join politics. SG need you to become digital nation!

Orionz

Finland PM already got in trouble for stupid mistake
Austria PM in corruption probe can't even stay in position for long.
Ireland PM is gay right?
Imao

means need seat warmer for 1 term.. ?

Jo13jo

Well elites are elites for a reason. If they want to, they can master things at a fraction of the time that we peasants need. Most of us peasants can't even master it given an entire lifetime.

End of the day is elites who are in government but no heart for the peasants, just throw morsels at them... One day there won't even be morsels. That is how man's heart works.
I agree with this

Elite already master of everything that’s why they send peasants to skillfuture course to upgrade. Then they can command peasants to do the needed thing. That’s why they so confidence that “healthy people no need mask”, and too busy to explain.

The elite classic example is Umbrage, everything he touched, become sai.
Peasants will not be able to master the art of making MONOPOLY biz to uplorry, despite given entire lifetime to learn it. 🤣

Do this a few more times and a few more group elites to do the same, the day where Ah Gong jump out from the grave will not be long.

spinning_quirK

Too green la
How is going to communicate with the senior politicians, businessmen and investors? First thing our north nbr will makan us.
Don't tell me age is just a number bs.
Scratch back say scratch back, don't say communicate.

Young one more impulsive will burn bridges. SG can't afford it.

We need lao lang cos more entrenched into the elite culture, more things to lose and cannot afford to lose them, will auto offer to scratch backs and sign FTAs for the good of SG.

spinning_quirK

I agree with this
The elite group classic example is Umbrage, everything he touched, become sai.
Peasants will not be able to master the art of making MONOPOLY biz to uplorry, despite given entire lifetime to learn it. 🤣

Do this a few more times and a few group note elites to do the same, the day where Ah Gong jump out from the grave is reachable.
Maybe ah gong dust will reconstitute into Flood spores and come back as Gravemind to punish those who are unworthy of the Mantle of Responsibility
(sorli too much Halo lore)

Jo13jo

Maybe ah gong dust will reconstitute into Flood spores and come back as Gravemind to punish those who are unworthy of the Mantle of Responsibility
(sorli too much Halo lore)
Peasant like moi how hardly wish Ah Gong will really jump out and questions those JLB like:
1) KNN, why raise gst again? Who approve build so big and lavish founder building one?
2) KNN, you all keep pushing fellas Jab and jab, kisiao boh?
3) Walauweh, nobody reads my “one man’s view of the world” Izzit? How come still go sign this KLkiah agreement?

But hope is hope… we can only count ownself to do the needful 4 years later.

Laneige

Sinkies need a true technocrat leader like you to become a true digital nation and to build new competitve advantages over our neighbours and follow up with US, China and India superpowers.

Indree and Jo Teo cmi de, cui gong lp song. Nv implement IT before. We need u with your comp sci knowledge from MIT and Google, your leadership skills from MINDEF and GovTech to step up and bring us to the next era.

Mahjula!
Who is Ts to anyhow petition ppl
Then I rather the cousin from uni come back lead country
Chey

spinning_quirK

Peasant like moi how hardly wish Ah Gong will really jump out and questions those JLB like:
1) KNN, why raise gst again? Who approve build so big and lavish founder building one?
2) KNN, you all keep pushing fellas Jab and jab, kisiao boh?
3) Walauweh, nobody reads my “one man’s view of the world” Izzit? How come still go sign this KLkiah agreement?

But hope is hope… we can only count ownself to do the needful 4 years later.
KLkiah means what, Kuala Lumpur kia?

Jo13jo

KLkiah means what, Kuala Lumpur kia?
Refer to Ah Gong’s book: “One man’s view of the world”, chapter 4 page 147.

Jialat leh really nobody read Ah Gong’s book anymore. No wonder so many 造反忤逆 now a days 😂😂

spinning_quirK

Refer to Ah Gong’s book: “One man’s view of the world”, chapter 4 page 147.

Jialat leh really nobody read Ah Gong’s book anymore. No wonder so many 造反忤逆 now a days 😂😂
I just trying to act innocent nia :(

Medicated Oil

Jump into the jungle and get torn up ?
Mia siao.
He can do nothing and tong till his last day without lifting any single toe.
He will only become richer when that day comes along.
So, still want him to sweat ?
Dun joke lah.

focus1974

They why not Ho Jinx as benchwarmer for at least 1-2 terms make it a complete family la

Ho jinx benchwarmer?

I think she is most likely to be contesting President and winning it.

I think President in the coming years will have more control and executive decisions over GIC/Temasek

starmerck

Sinkies need a true technocrat leader like you to become a true digital nation and to build new competitve advantages over our neighbours and follow up with US, China and India superpowers.

Indree and Jo Teo cmi de, cui gong lp song. Nv implement IT before. We need u with your comp sci knowledge from MIT and Google, your leadership skills from MINDEF and GovTech to step up and bring us to the next era.

Mahjula!
And Orionz is happily living in Germany

kamhwee72

Mahjula!
Li hong yi must be brought in ASAP

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.