Petrol pump attendants

lattesurf

They always ask me if need to clean windscreen, i say no need. Then they will ask want to tyre shine, i say also no need. Sometimes even ask if want to help me pump tires, i will say no need i pump myself. They kinda know me as i always go to the same petrol kiosk, will chat with them a bit if not crowded. :)

The only thing left is they never ask you "Want to wash your car.. free" :s13:

NovJoe

Some people don't even know air must pump one lor

Ya lor. Got once when I was pumping my tyres and this lady driving an Altis drive and park beside me, then ask me to pump for her. I was rushing for my appt and if not for my low fuel, I wouldn't even want to go to pump petrol and check my tyre pressure lor.

What I did was to show here to pump one of the tyres then she did not even bother to learn and see. Thereafter, even dare to order me to pump the rest for her. I just leave the pump there beside her wheel and tell her that I need to rush off and even offered to demo once for her but she did not even bother so I do not own her anything and I just drive off, leaving her to stand there and kpkb. To me, it is like wth? I'm not even working for her or esso lor. So demanding for what? Haiz...

Though ungentlement to do that but I have done my part to help. Teaching the man to fish so he can survive for a lifetime but the man does not even want to pick up the line to learn so there goes his survival.

Dragon

Administrator
Ya lor. Got once when I was pumping my tyres and this lady driving an Altis drive and park beside me, then ask me to pump for her. I was rushing for my appt and if not for my low fuel, I wouldn't even want to go to pump petrol and check my tyre pressure lor.

What I did was to show here to pump one of the tyres then she did not even bother to learn and see. Thereafter, even dare to order me to pump the rest for her. I just leave the pump there beside her wheel and tell her that I need to rush off and even offered to demo once for her but she did not even bother so I do not own her anything and I just drive off, leaving her to stand there and kpkb. To me, it is like wth? I'm not even working for her or esso lor. So demanding for what? Haiz...

Though ungentlement to do that but I have done my part to help. Teaching the man to fish so he can survive for a lifetime but the man does not even want to pick up the line to learn so there goes his survival.

Must be the lady not chio. :s13:

HeadQuarters

Aiya... Confirmed is not chio bu... Else u would have palm her liao :s13:

Late for appt but still got time pump tyres?

jarred1223

so thick skin :eek:

luriahs

if want to pump petrol how to start? pump attendant need to activate for me or reset etc? normally i just let them pump cos usually no much cars, and i go inside buy things..
need press button, slide card etc? no worry, the rest can diy

skai_11

Sounds familiar... i think i witness this before or saw this story online before.. the lady created quite a big hoohaa.

luriahs

Sounds familiar... i think i witness this before or saw this story online before.. the lady created quite a big hoohaa.

isit on stomp? but serve her right. this kind of people no need give face. shud have just flat her tyres

Inzaghi009

you late liao still can pump air? dun bluff lah. :s13::s13:

kwon33

U shld have pump 0 psi for her other 3 tyres before going off...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.