maikumgong
I am not elite parents ma. Simi SAC i dunnoyour nick suits you....
JK!
I am not elite parents ma. Simi SAC i dunnoyour nick suits you....
JK!
wah, this good school also cannot get in.....if better sch then is smell no smoke liaoPhase 2A is for alumni?
Sengkang green is just neighbourhood school also cannot get in at this phase?
I am not elite parents ma. Simi SAC i dunno
What is KCPPS?Yes, one example is KCPPS -> KCPSS -> SAJC
What is KCPPS?
Huh Kou chuan is affiliated to SAJC?
I have shared before... when I went to the edusave award this year, I had seen plenty of "foreigner" kids in top schools like NYPS, MGS, RGPS etc...
These people are citizens like you and me.
If some people think chill la, every school is a "good school", new citizens are just going to take the spots for the real elite schools.
Huh Kou chuan is affiliated to SAJC?
| Affiliations | St. Andrew's Junior College Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Primary School |
Weird logic. If your kid is smart he can apply RI based on results. If he is stupid then just find a school nearby that he can meet cop. If he is borderline then the difference between a well behaved school and a paikia school could be just 1 or 2 points. If no affiliation then he might end up going to pai kia school. What you are arguing is like some one asking you if you can choose to be born rich or born middle class and you say middle class so that you can toughen up without safety net.I’m Kiasu but purposely chose my kids’ pri sch without secondary sch affiliation.
the child needs to toughen up by p6 la.
No point provide safety net until JC.
Then use affiliation - go to Acs not independentWeird logic. If your kid is smart he can apply RI based on results. If he is stupid then just find a school nearby that he can meet cop. If he is borderline then the difference between a well behaved school and a paikia school could be just 1 or 2 points. If no affiliation then he might end up going to pai kia school. What you are arguing is like some one asking you if you can choose to be born rich or born middle class and you say middle class so that you can toughen up without safety net.
I won't bother with affliction.. My usual chat with colleagues who are parents. Saying most are not good. Even they are old boys...Primary school got downstream impact. Some schools got secondary affiliation and the affiliated secondary school got JC affiliation. So choosing the right primary school means don’t need to stress so much at psle and o levels. Your grandkids will also be phase 2a in the future. Only parents who missed the deadline or who didn’t do enough would self console say primary school not so important.
I heard SAC, SP, MS and SA always fighting? Over girls...? When I chat with my colleagues.. I thought better schools... As old boys, he said don't bother with affliction... He regretted...I am not elite parents ma. Simi SAC i dunno
sengkang green is not a good schoolwah, this good school also cannot get in.....if better sch then is smell no smoke liao
Apa ini?I heard SAC, SP, MS and SA always fighting? Over girls...? When I chat with my colleagues.. I thought better schools... As old boys, he said don't bother with affliction... He regretted...
U really don’t know understand ?Apa ini?
Hello, all sch are good schsengkang green is not a good school
its a normal school
I know SAC, the rest I dunno. That’s why I am here to learn ma. I take edmw as learning portal leh.U really don’t know understand ?
Maybe I boomer level already
Hahaha you know then you know... Don't know then don't bother....Apa ini?
Some are better....Hello, all sch are good sch