POCO X3

BillaMax

MBZMEjyl.jpg

Same boat !

Same plane! Hahahahaha

dgenex

Anybody knows if the fast charger for the phone will come in the UK 3-pin plug? Or will need to use adapter?

1c3_5n0w

Anybody knows if the fast charger for the phone will come in the UK 3-pin plug? Or will need to use adapter?
ytd livestream if rmb correctly is 2pin but pls dont take my word for it as my memory is foggy.

Me 3.... I am surprised that it is so fast!
Same plane! Hahahahaha
you guys all same config ah? i know bro audiology bought blue but dk what storage variant

Sent from Samsung SM-G975U1 using GAGT

justln

He swiped TikTok 5.5 hours on max brightness before the phone died. :s13:
Funny review, talk about photos if zoom in will have a bit of noise and not as sharp as $1k+ phones, most people end up posting those pictures on Instagram, nobody's going to zoom in, they're gonna click like and scroll. :s22:

1c3_5n0w

He swiped TikTok 5.5 hours on max brightness before the phone died. :s13:
Funny review, talk about photos if zoom in will have a bit of noise and not as sharp as $1k+ phones, most people end up posting those pictures on Instagram, nobody's going to zoom in, they're gonna click like and scroll. :s22:

watched this review in the evening jn. hes a decent reviewer but imho for someone whos had the phone for a week, his coverage is super shallow.

storm913

Bought this phone on impulse and on fomo, I'm currently using note 9, exo set, not sure if I should switch. Maybe let my mum use instead 😂

micgoh

Bought this phone on impulse and on fomo, I'm currently using note 9, exo set, not sure if I should switch. Maybe let my mum use instead 😂

I got the note 9 Pro for my aunt cause her Samsung A series died. Personally never use before but I'm impress with the built when she opens up.

I'm currently using redmi 1S which I bought for $169 during Tuesday noon launch when xiaomi came to Singapore.

1c3_5n0w

I got the note 9 Pro for my aunt cause her Samsung A series died. Personally never use before but I'm impress with the built when she opens up.

I'm currently using redmi 1S which I bought for $169 during Tuesday noon launch when xiaomi came to Singapore.
wah i still have my redmi 1s. amazing phone in its day. how's it holding up?

micgoh

wah i still have my redmi 1s. amazing phone in its day. how's it holding up?

I'm using it as alarm clock. And for photography due to the Sony sensor inside. It's known as one of the best Sony has produce.

wongminmin

MBZMEjyl.jpg

Same boat !
so fast :s12:

2 pin eu plug

tbh, everytime i open new phone....i also impress with the built quality.
But after using few days, it is just a phone. :)
Then the worst thing is next few month, new model came out...depreciate like instant noodle.:s13:

don't think too much.... buy the phone if u like it.
don't buy the phone by specs....because there will always be better phone coming out every quarter.

1c3_5n0w

I'm using it as alarm clock. And for photography due to the Sony sensor inside. It's known as one of the best Sony has produce.
i see, had no idea about that as the redmi 1s camera did not stand out to me when i was using it.

tbh, everytime i open new phone....i also impress with the built quality.
But after using few days, it is just a phone. :)
Then the worst thing is next few month, new model came out...depreciate like instant noodle.:s13:

don't think too much.... buy the phone if u like it.
don't buy the phone by specs....because there will always be better phone coming out every quarter.
such is the life of a tech enthusiast hahaha

konoha

Haha I wouldn't be surprised to see ppl dumping it on Carousell for $10

Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT

Whaha, i wont be surprise too, coz i might do the same thing.
But too bad I forgot to add the free gift in my cart, oh well..

Luckily I feel the cooler is like kinda no use for me oso.
Coz i dun think u wun bring out to pak game leh.. so bulky hahha

frizee

Lol was looking at Fold 2 dunno why I stumble in here...

Anyway now, it’s $314 after discount! ;)

Just sharing...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.