POCO X3

Nakedtoes

Uh, did you install Vanced recently or a damn long time ago? Cause nowadays it's using the Vanced manager to install/update Vanced, no more download microG and Vanced seperately.
Like that many steps meh? :s13:

Dun need lar... The new versions still got ads.. That's why I keep older versions.. No ads at all.

Nakedtoes

This needs the small bottle of mineral oil to "seal" up the item.

Becareful with the oil.. It is very seepable.. And might seep into the lcd screen.. Go search online.. Quite many ppl screen got oil marks on the sides after sometime...

EveMuffins

I deleted my post liao. It indeed is glass, not plastic. Coz I accidentally bend too much then it broke and has the spider web effect. :(

Now I no screen protector already. My phone reached warehouse liao. :(

Nakedtoes

Anyway to share.. Can get monqiqi tempered glass for K30 pro / Poco F2 also.. I tried a pc on note 9s..which same size screen as X3 also.. Paste swee swee no halo, no white borders..

whoooo

Anyway to share.. Can get monqiqi tempered glass for K30 pro / Poco F2 also.. I tried a pc on note 9s..which same size screen as X3 also.. Paste swee swee no halo, no white borders..

ooo this is good. I follow ur advice using it for my MI9t/K20. will buy the 2 pack for the X3

IMG-20200918-164256.jpg

EveMuffins

they work on sat n sun

tempered glass cannot bend. sound like u bought hydrogel film

like this?
No.. it's stated tempered glass. Anyway I cannot ask for refund for wrong material, coz I just accidentally broke it.

EveMuffins

I have spare note 9 pro screen protector, it not same size as 9s, so I cannot use for X3. Sian.

wongminmin

119181324_154417716304818_9128185334890618989_o.jpg

I have spare note 9 pro screen protector, it not same size as 9s, so I cannot use for X3. Sian.

if u don't drop ur phone often, u can temp use the pre-applied sp..... or try those screen with 6.67"

so far, note 9s and f2 pro work for me.

xenocide

i received mine ard 2.30pm while i was out.
Phone and screen protector reach together.
later can slowly set up

justln

Dun need lar... The new versions still got ads.. That's why I keep older versions.. No ads at all.
Newest version got sponsor lock, means you watch less "unlockable" sponsor sections by auto skipping user submitted parts.
Older versions still need to dig through the Google Drive and find both microG and a working Vanced version but yes, it's definitely "less" steps .:s13:

Chalanxe

anyone knows how to fix half stuck power button? arrived like this lol.
when i depress the unstuck side ,the whole thing gets jammed a while before unsticking.

Jurong640

Dual Speakers on Poco X3 NFC sounds okay so far, the back the phone like vibrating when the volume is too high.

Cannot really be compared to the dual standalone stereo speakers of my Mi 10 Pro. But it's still good, better than other phones,it still lacks bass.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.