POCO X3

micgoh

Is it worth to get for this specs? My only xiaomi was the redmi $169, bought on Tuesday 12noon in 2016

konoha

Is it worth to get for this specs? My only xiaomi was the redmi $169, bought on Tuesday 12noon in 2016

if u dun hiam the LCD, overall the spec and price for this X3 is quite worth to buy! IMO

EveMuffins

Looking at the number of units sold during flash sales..so many people need new hp meh?

konoha

i do need a new HP, using my LGv30+ for like 3 yrs+

maybe other ppl is buy liao dan sell at carousel at double the price?

1c3_5n0w

i do need a new HP, using my LGv30+ for like 3 yrs+

maybe other ppl is buy liao dan sell at carousel at double the price?
v30+ was one of my favorite phones, had haptics way beyond its time and one of if not the best wide angle cameras then. battery was unkillable as well.

Sent from Samsung SM-G975U1 using GAGT

konoha

v30+ was one of my favorite phones, had haptics way beyond its time and one of if not the best wide angle cameras then. battery was unkillable as well.

yep, its good for me too.
So it time for a change too.

v30+ can use as a spare phone for my kid

1c3_5n0w

yep, its good for me too.
So it time for a change too.

v30+ can use as a spare phone for my kid
i see, glad to hear it has served you well :)
hope the poco x3 will serve you well too, front camera will surely be an upgrade hahaha

oddbasket

Wow, they just removed the 128gb at 12pm b4 the 50x $50 voucher thing at 12:09...

Edit: nvm, it's added back now

DaRRenLieW

EyxlCeql.jpg

Best deal ever ... Lol

Sent from Huawei Mate 20X using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.