nice! which logistics partner and was there any sms received prior to delivery? TIA!![]()
Just received mine. Sent by a chiobu
better to compare the 4a to the 128gb ($399) x3 variant imo since the 4a has 128gb of storage. at a 100sgd differential, i would go for the 4a. amoled, timely updates, software, camera is worth that
Sent from Samsung SM-G975U1 using GAGT

I am actually comparing it to the 128 variant. It will be back on flash sale $349 later 6pm. With vouchers and such, it will be $309. So a $190 difference.![]()

If camera and software update is your priority then is 4a . Otherwise is definitely X3
Sent from Huawei Mate 20X using GAGT
I'm amazed by the cooler. It's not the normal cooling fan type or maybe I sua ku This thing really turns cold.

oic, 190 diff no contest alr lo. personally just praying for good dev support for this phone.I am actually comparing it to the 128 variant. It will be back on flash sale $349 later 6pm. With vouchers and such, it will be $309. So a $190 difference.![]()
i prefer black leh more 低调.hmmm....blue or black?
It's delivered by ShopeeXpress. No sms receive. But can check tracking status in shopee app.nice! which logistics partner and was there any sms received prior to delivery? TIA!
I'm amazed by the cooler. It's not the normal cooling fan type or maybe I sua ku This thing really turns cold.
It's delivered by ShopeeXpress. No sms receive. But can check tracking status in shopee app.
Can use case. Of cos if use those like armour case confirm lesser effect or no effect. Thin thin case confirm better effect for sure.can use as usb fan boh lol. i will cfm use phone case de. still can fit with case and got effect meh?
Yup 12amBrother you also ordered on 9/9 12 am?
nowadays no need knowledge, just need money can be reviewer already.
he doesnt know what ghosting is lmao, what he's talking about is uneven backlighting... really sad to see poco providing units to reviewers who don't do their homework.
Sent from Samsung SM-G975U1 using GAGT
no need to have money to become reviewer...u can buy and sell after unbox.
no need to have knowledge to become reviewer...the content is created for people to watch only. The manufacturer or the marketing team only look at the number of followers and geographical. they just want exposure.
the sad part is sg market small...hard to profit from doing reviews or find sponsors.
erm come to think of it. If success, can always get latest xiaomi phone....![]()
ok im starting my journey as a reviewer wish me luck and pls support

I never buy sd cards before, using those freebies given when purchase phones in the past. This is real or fake ah? Sd cards so cheap one huh? https://shopee.sg/✅Ready-Stock-Sams...56GB-512GB-Memory-Card-i.219234565.4340077566