POCO X3

Hailgod

So.. X3 Pro is better..?
x3 gt is more comparable to f3 in price and everything.
x3 pro still the best if u have 250-300$.

Reasons to consider the Xiaomi Poco X3 GT
  • Newer Bluetooth version (v5.2)
  • Comes with 480 mAh larger battery capacity: 5000 vs 4520 mAh
f3 has better battery life. capacity is just a number.

twosix

x3 gt is more comparable to f3 in price and everything.
x3 pro still the best if u have 250-300$.

Reasons to consider the Xiaomi Poco X3 GT
  • Newer Bluetooth version (v5.2)
  • Comes with 480 mAh larger battery capacity: 5000 vs 4520 mAh
f3 has better battery life. capacity is just a number.
dun forget the 50min fast charging.

eip1234

Yes I'm on 12.5.1 ... Gestures on Nova Launcher 7 still not working ... but I have been using a 3rd party app called Fluid Navigation Gesture which works !!!!

tc4237

Hmm... I don't know if it's my telcos or the update. My notifications are coming in late.

a4973

Are Poco phones sold in those official Xiaomi shops in suntec, northpoint etc? Or Poco is online only?
Thanks

johnnyboi

12.5.1 is buggy DONT UPDATE
the volume seems softer now at least 25% softer need to up the volume more to get the same output as before the update means overall output of the sound is reduced by quite abit if the volume is not above 50% cant even hear anything unless you put your ear next to the speaker and the most annoying bug is they will zoom in your wallpaper by 20%

EveMuffins

12.5.1 is buggy DONT UPDATE
the volume seems softer now at least 25% softer need to up the volume more to get the same output as before the update means overall output of the sound is reduced by quite abit if the volume is not above 50% cant even hear anything unless you put your ear next to the speaker and the most annoying bug is they will zoom in your wallpaper by 20%

saw your post too late..no wonder I thought how come I surf Instagram no sound one..need to increase volume by quite a lot then can hear.

sian lor.. previous update they reduce brightness then new update they reduce volume.

johnnyboi

saw your post too late..no wonder I thought how come I surf Instagram no sound one..need to increase volume by quite a lot then can hear.

sian lor.. previous update they reduce brightness then new update they reduce volume.
ikr i see people here say the update is fine no issues so i updated end up kena pwn

yea that previous update my brightness always 50% after that update need to up it to 75%

this update also same for volume i used to leave it at 50% max is 75% now minimum is 75%

miui update really cmi the more they update the more problems they cause

should have went to xiaomi reddit and double check just search 12.5.1 can see all the people complain about so many issues

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.